You'll be the mistress of the night in these devilishly delicious black boots! Ideal for womens fantasy costumes: a vampire costume, a Goth costume, a biker costume, or whatever else you can dream up! A treat in the bedroom as well. Black knee-high patent leather boots with laces and 5 1/2-inch heel.
Average Rating: 4.2
(21 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 21 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By ME
from NY, N.Y.
About Me Comfort-oriented
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
comfortable
4.0
PROS
  • Stable
  • Easy To Clean
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Going Out
  • Date Night
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High Black Boots :

Comfortable and sexy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chills
from Temple, Texas
About Me High-end shopper, Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
10/14/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Pair of Boots!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Good Cushioning
  • Durable
  • Stylish
  • Well Made
  • Cute
  • Easy To Clean
  • Stable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Date Night
  • Going Out
  • Cold Weather
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High Black Boots :

I love these boots! They are perfect for the police woman Halloween costume I'll be wearing. The only negative at all is that there was a huge staple sticking up in the bottom of one of them. I felt it when I pulled the paper out of it (thank goodness!), but my husband was able to pull it out with…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nifi
from TN
About Me
10/09/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great fit
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Clean
  • Stable
  • Well Made
  • Durable
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High Black Boots :

I usually have to buy wide calf boots, but these fit fine. The laces are a pain, but that's to be expected on lace up boots.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dee
from Flanders, NJ
About Me Trendy
7/17/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wildly nice!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Stable
  • Easy To Clean
CONS
BEST USES
  • Casual Wear
  • Travel
  • Date Night
  • Going Out
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High Black Boots :

Mostly for costumes, but will find other uses for the boots

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By robyn525
from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
About Me Comfort-oriented, Stylish
10/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome boots
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Stable
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Difficult Entry/Exit
  • Causes Hotspots or Blisters
BEST USES
  • Going Out
  • Casual Wear
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High Black Boots :

I have used these boots for 3 different Halloween times. The first time I wore them was when I bought them when they were on sale after Halloween back in 2008. They are more comfortable than I thought. I fell in love with them. I wish I could wear them more at work. I also wore them with a police…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By none
from throop,pa
About Me Stylish
10/26/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
nice
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Stable
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Date Night
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High Black Boots :

bought for Halloween. will wear5 again for date night

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tif
from Alabama
About Me Stylish
10/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE MY BOOTS!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Going Out
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High Black Boots :

I bought these boots to complete my Halloween costume, but when I tried them on I loved them enough to wear them with another 'girls night out' outfit! All of my friends have asked where I purchased them and were surprised at the price of the boots!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RL
from KCMO
About Me Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
10/24/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
luv the boots
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Easy To Clean
  • Cute
  • Well Made
  • Stylish
CONS
  • May Need Cushions Inside
  • Too Stiff
  • Causes Hotspots or Blisters
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High Black Boots :

The boot is very stylish, can go with just about any costume. Can be somewhat uncomfortable if standing for long periods of time. Fit too small, will need to get the one size larger.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rock City Bitty
from West Palm Beach, FL.
About Me
9/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not ideal for everyone....
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Fit
  • Difficult Entry/Exit
BEST USES
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High Black Boots :

I bought these to go with a plus size costume...bad idea! I couldnt lace them even half way up my leg, these ARE NOT made for thick calves. It's a shame too because they are so cute! The length was perfect but the boot portion is out of proportion.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By demetra
from pottstown, PA
About Me Conservative
12/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Makes me feel tall
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High Black Boots :

I wear them to go out to dinner. They make me taller. I had them two days and the zipper broke on the right boot.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Countrygirlnyntx
from New york
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
They hurt....after 3 hours!
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • They Hurt After 3 Hours
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High Black Boots :

They looked great with my costume! I had many compliments about them. I was worried that they would be too high, but they weren't at all.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michelle
from Torrington CT
About Me Trendy
10/27/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Boots
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Lace Up Knee High Black Boots :

These Boots Were Exactly How There Described.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234