Crush their funny bones and have the last laugh in this Wicked Jester child costume. The red and black shirt features skull trim and comes complete with matching pants, a waist sash, jester headpiece and a frightening mask.
Average Rating: 3.9
(17 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Teenie_g2008
from St David, AZ
About Me Adventurous
11/06/2011
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Everything was cool, except the mask
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

Bought this for my son, he picked it out. It looked great on him, but the mask was crinkled from setting in package. I couldn't fix it so it fit his face without curling in toward his eyes, he couldn't see, since it curled in it & kept moving even though it actually fit his head, it didn't fit his…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Evil Jester Mom
from Berlin, NH
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Overall Not Too Bad
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Eye holes slightly off
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

My son had a blast with this costume. Other than the eye holes being slightly off. This was a pretty good costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By leelee
from Atlanta, GA
About Me
10/20/2011
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
It works
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

My nephew enjoyed it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Plain Jane
from Montana
About Me Conservative
10/05/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Fun costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

My son really liked this costume! His friends were so impressed that they want to get one like it. The only problem is the mask was folded in half in the bag for shipping, so now it doesn't fit on his face correctly. Get this ahead of time, so you have time to flatten the mask to fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By whit
from Marin COunty, Ca
About Me Trendy
11/08/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Worth the money
4.0
PROS
  • Quality is good
  • Good price value
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

Good fit; quality of fabris is great and warm; the hat it a bit heavy and moves forward and the eye slits on the mask are a bit small

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom who doesnt like scary costumes
from northern ca
About Me Conservative
11/06/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Better quality than most kids costumes
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

My son wanted this costume for years. I finally gave in and was pleasantly surprised. It fit well, was comfortable and fun. The mask is a little odd/hard to wear, but we went without it. It was less scary for our harvest festival. All in all, a good costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dogger
from Whitehall, Pa
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/06/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Had to enlarge eyeholes
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

Loved it! My son looked great! I was worried the headpiece wouldnt stand up right, but it did! It looked great. The only thing was that I had to make the eyeholes in the mask bigger. All I had to do was use regular kitchen scissors. It only took a second and the problem was fixed! Def a great deal!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Buddy
from pawling, NY
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

[...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Doodledotcom
from Southern NM
About Me
11/04/2010
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
mask too tight fitting
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

The mask was too tight fitting to my son's face. It made him feel 'smothered'. Looked cool, but he opted to wear the mask only briefly during Halloween. Not worth the price paid.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mom
from Perrineville, NJ
About Me
10/25/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Wicked Jester Costume Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

It fit my daughter perfect, the fabric is soft, and my daughter is very comfortable in it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Fitz3
from Baltimore, MD
About Me
10/15/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Fun costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

My 7 yr old son loves this costume! The mask is a little too scary for the smaller children at school so he won't be able to wear that part for the school Halloween parade. But, the costume is really cute without the mask as well. Nice details and it fits well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By adavis
from Gadsden, AL
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
This comstume is all that!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

My 5 yr old son is 4'1 and this 6-8 size costume fits him great. It's perfect for him. He loves this costume and loves scary stuff. I think this costume is awesome, cute and fun!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234