Crush their funny bones and have the last laugh in this Wicked Jester child costume. The red and black shirt features skull trim and comes complete with matching pants, a waist sash, jester headpiece and a frightening mask.
Average Rating: 4
(23 Reviews)
16 - 23 of 23 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By mom
from Perrineville, NJ
About Me
10/25/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Wicked Jester Costume Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

It fit my daughter perfect, the fabric is soft, and my daughter is very comfortable in it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Fitz3
from Baltimore, MD
About Me
10/15/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Fun costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

My 7 yr old son loves this costume! The mask is a little too scary for the smaller children at school so he won't be able to wear that part for the school Halloween parade. But, the costume is really cute without the mask as well. Nice details and it fits well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By adavis
from Gadsden, AL
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
This comstume is all that!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

My 5 yr old son is 4'1 and this 6-8 size costume fits him great. It's perfect for him. He loves this costume and loves scary stuff. I think this costume is awesome, cute and fun!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J26
from NYC
About Me
10/05/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME QUALITY
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

great quality!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By EVIL Bob
from Las vegas, nevada
About Me Trendy
10/21/2009
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE IT
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

I LOVED IT ITS ASWOME. i wore this coustume for 3 years in a row. also i won the my schools best coustume award!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jokerminion1
from monterey C.A
About Me Classic
1/28/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
it was easy to put on
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Easy to put on
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

it was pretty good costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lety
from Kermit, TX
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2008
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Just perfect!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

I got this costume for my son and I was very happy with how it looked on him. It was just the perfect costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RedGirl
from NJ
About Me Bargain Shopper
5/06/2008
(11 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Wicked Jester Child Costume :

Small skulls attached to costume fell off right away. Hood does not stay on childs head very well kept falling off but my son loved this costume anyway. It looked very cute on though. Cool with or without mask.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234