Dapperly-dressed, deeply in love, and dead, this Ghost in the Attic Groom adult costume will win over any ghoulish girl's heart! This classic costume covers your corpse in a n elegant ensemble of tuxedo jacket, pants, top hat, shirt, vest, and bow tie--everything you need to give the words "til death do us part" a life of their own.
Average Rating: 3.7
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Ghost Butler
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Classic
10/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beware, picture is deceiving
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Hat Had Creases
  • Jacket Ripped
  • Didn't Include Makeup Kit
  • Should Include The Gloves
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Ghost in the Attic Groom Ghost Adult Costume :

Very poorly made. The jacket ripped when I put on my shoes. The costume should be shipped in a box that protects the hat. If you have your own top hat it's better. Also recommend a staff or cane to complete look. Otherwise it's a great idea, but dont expect decent material.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Tibo
from Nashville TN
About Me Classic
11/09/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice complete costume!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Ghost in the Attic Groom Ghost Adult Costume :

This a very nice costume for the price. Comes with everything except the gloves, easy to put on and pretty comfortable for a party...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Debb
from Orlando, Fliorida
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Classic
11/08/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
very cute but problems.
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Pants Fellapart Within 5
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Ghost in the Attic Groom Ghost Adult Costume :

This costume is really cute. I am a woman and went as zombie groom to grand daughters zombie bride. the pants fell apart in 5 mins. of putting it on. had similar problem with scarecrow costume last year. Bought a mans med. Pants were so small it would only fit a boy size 7.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By tech420
from Baltimore Md
About Me Bargain Shopper, Classic, Comfort-Oriented
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Its Decent
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Ghost in the Attic Groom Ghost Adult Costume :

It was cheap for the whole costume. The only thing I added was a long grey wig, face paint. All other costumes for this price weren't complete you had to go buy pants or some sort of shirt..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Steve-O
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Adventurous
11/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good Total Costume For Money
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • No Fun-Factor
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Ghost in the Attic Groom Ghost Adult Costume :

Wear as quick costume for a late idea. Wear as a couple costume with a dead bride.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Suffolk Cty
from Long Island, NY
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool-but hat stinks
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Ghost in the Attic Groom Ghost Adult Costume :

It runs a tad small than the measurements specified. Also, the hat was so crushes we couldn't even fix it. Call the co. and they sent me a new full costume free of charge. The hat still was nothing like the picture, but I was able to fix it using the cardboard that came with the costume. Still not…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By kira
from Brainerd, Mn.
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Ghost in the Attic Groom Ghost Adult Costume :

Works as a great costume to match my wifes dead bride!Pretty much everything I need to wear for it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ethan
from Virginia
About Me Trendy
11/02/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Costume to do a Couples Thing
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Ghost in the Attic Groom Ghost Adult Costume :

It was great. I spent so much time trying to find a costume to match my girlfriend's zombie bride costume and then I found this. She ended up hating her costume but I loved mine. It was perfect for parties

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By carpet_woman
from clearlake
About Me
10/26/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good for the price
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Ghost in the Attic Groom Ghost Adult Costume :

It was what I expected from the picture and description

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mgsmith
from central texas
About Me
9/01/2008
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Worth the Price A+++++
5.0
PROS
  • High Quality
  • Fits great
  • Durable
  • Good Value
  • Re-usable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Haunted Houses
Comments about Ghost in the Attic Groom Ghost Adult Costume :

i purchased this product for halloween 2007, and its well worth the price. it comes with everything..so no need to go buy seperate items. the quality is pretty good. would recommend to anyone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234