1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By OTRACH
from Nashville, TN
About Me Casual/ Recreational
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Quality
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Using as part of a costume for Halloween as Amelia Earhart. Great quality!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jwow
from Mississauga, Ontario
About Me Conservative, Comfort-Oriented, Classic
11/06/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good Quality
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about :

When I received it in the mail, it was more than I expected. It looked like the real thing! A very soft good quality leather look. I was not disappointed.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dav8r
from ABQ
About Me Avid Adventurer
11/12/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Wish I bought goggles!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Rugged
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Loved the hat, however the customer service rep told me that the goggles were included. They were not. I went around all over my hometown trying to find last minute goggles ( I had opted for the 24 hr delivery of the saturday b4 halloween).

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By seven11 Productions
from Rockford, IL
About Me
6/29/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Better than it needed to be
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I purchased this hat as a prop for a television commercial shoot. All I needed was for it to look good enough and last long enough to get through the shoot. However, I was more than impressed with the authenticity and quality of the hat! It looks great and is well built with some nice details.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kim
from Ankeny, IA
About Me Practical
4/07/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Authentic looking
4.0
PROS
  • Lightweight
  • Comfortable
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume
Comments about :

This was purchased to be used for a costume for an Amelia Earhart speech. It looks authentic! Very happy with the purchase. Even looks worn with the material used - mostly brown with black showing too.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom with too many kids' school projects
from Dallas Texas
About Me Practical
3/12/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Purchase
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume
Comments about :

We ordered this product for our son who needed to wear this in a school project to report on a book for WWII. [...] it was very well made and worth the money we paid for it. I would order from this site again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Benny the Jet
from Columbus, OH
About Me Casual, Practical, Comfort-oriented
2/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Realistic Aviator Hat
5.0
PROS
  • Lightweight
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Doesn't come with goggles
  • Collects dust particles
BEST USES
  • Costume
Comments about :

photoshoot for aviator looks real

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mommee
from Delaware
About Me
1/27/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Authentic aviator hat
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

My daughter used this hat (and goggles) for an Amelia Earhardt project at school.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234