Click here for additional information To create the proper ambiance for any large scale gathering, just pour this Fog Machine Fluid - Gallon into a fog maker, and watch the dense fog pervade any space. The fog enhances the eeriness of your Halloween party or the glamor of your New Year's bash to provide hours of endless intrigue. Use in the FX-8 or the Low Lying Fog Machine for best results.
Average Rating: 4.2
(11 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Dr. Zombie
from Ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good quality
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Fog Machine Fluid - Gallon :

Good fog fluid. Lasted a long time, didn't have any issues.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chez
from Plantation, Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fog Machine Fluid
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Fog Machine Fluid - Gallon :

In fog machine...heavy duty fog for sure..love how it lingers too.

By Unhappy customer
from Vienna, VA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2012
(5 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Fog Machine Fluid
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • TOO EXPENSIVE
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Halloween Event
Comments about Fog Machine Fluid - Gallon :

Was not in the package with the other orders and yet invoice shows that it was. Delivery timing was poor and the product doesn't even work well with my fog machine, kept spitting out water not fog. On top of that it was way too expensive for the quality. Didn't even received a return label when the…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Freak
from Detroit, Michigan
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/09/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Lots of juice
5.0
PROS
  • Long Lasting
CONS
BEST USES
  • At partys
  • Indoors
  • Outdoors
Comments about Fog Machine Fluid - Gallon :

This product is great! It lasts over 2 years for me anyways:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ronaldhalloweenboy
from montezuma co
About Me Budget Shopper
10/07/2011
(1 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
DO NOT USE IN HOUSE!!
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Fog Machine Fluid - Gallon :

I bought this for [$] at the store and I got home to put it in my fog machine in 5 minutes the fire alarms went beep beep fire fire!!!!! Iuse it outside now I hate this!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By nightmare on ELM STREET
from San Rafael, California
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
foggy yard
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Fog Machine Fluid - Gallon :

Great fog juice product. Works great with my machine.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Haloween John
from Frisco, Texas
About Me Budget Shopper
11/03/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Works great, no complaint
5.0
PROS
  • Reliable
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Indoors
Comments about Fog Machine Fluid - Gallon :

Lots of fog made and very effective. Worked as expected.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DJNDHOS
from Balt. Md.
About Me High-end Shopper
10/25/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
best on the market...
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Beyond expectations
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Clubs
Comments about Fog Machine Fluid - Gallon :

I can only use hazer fuid in my machine, but this product 100% water base works better far longer and only uses a 10th with the same or better results..and most importantly no damage to hazer machine at all...hazer fluid is the same ingrediance only much thinner and more expensive..Ive been a club…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gary Z
from North Richalnd Hills TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/24/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Fog Machine Fluid - Gallon
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Fog Machine Fluid - Gallon :

Good Quality for the Money

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chris
from Illinois
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/21/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good Stuff!
5.0
PROS
  • Makes great fog
  • Juice lasts a long time
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Fog Machine Fluid - Gallon :

We used the fog to create 'smoke' for a volcano on a parade float and it looked fantastic. Very visible even in the bright sunlight.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234