Ollie Ostrich Adult Costume
$39.99
SALE $29.99
Gallop into Halloween wearing this hilarious Ollie Ostrich adult costume. Featuring an inflatable ostrich with attached rider's legs, this funny adult Halloween costume is sure to ruffle your friends' feathers. Ride 'em bird-boy!
Average Rating: 4.3
(16 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Ostrich
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By bubba
from Palo Alto, CA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/06/2011
(4 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
pretty good
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Hard to sit down
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ollie Ostrich Adult Costume :

Great costume worked well with the fan unit. Tightnening was a bit difficult

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kris
from Phoenix, AZ.
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Ollie Ostrich Adult Costume :

This costume was loads of fun and everyone loved it! Will definitely get something similiar for next year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ollie Ostrich
from Ottawa, ON
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
HIlarious!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fan keeps legs cool
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Must deflate to sit down
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Ollie Ostrich Adult Costume :

Very funny costume .. Comfortable as long as you're standing up. If you sit, you've got to deflate it. But it inflates quickly and the fan keeps your legs cool. Great, hilarious costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ryan
from fredonia, KS
About Me Conservative
10/31/2011
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
junk
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Ollie Ostrich Adult Costume :

the product wouldn't work and did not include a hat. and i cant return it now. WASTE OF MONEY!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By TexasMike
from Austin, Tx
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Hilarious and fun for everyone!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
  • Very difficult to sit
BEST USES
  • Roller rink
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ollie Ostrich Adult Costume :

Got this for a family neighborhood Halloween party and it was a huge hit. Made all the adults and kids laugh historically. The kiddos kept coming up to see how it worked and were intrigued by the inflatable legs! Highly recommended!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jay
from Vallejo, CA
About Me
10/13/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ollie Ostrich Adult Costume :

I won first place at a party with this costume last year. It's a lot of fun. Keep an extra pair of batteries in your pants pocket incase the inflator starts to run out of juice. It's a little bit of a pain to relieve yourself after few beers, but still worth it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lis
from MA
About Me
11/06/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
OMG
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • This costume was a riot
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Ollie Ostrich Adult Costume :

Awesome costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wise guy
from san diego, ca
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
11/05/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume! A+++
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Ollie Ostrich Adult Costume :

This costume is sure to attract alot of attention! It is absolutely hilarious and very comfortable. You can even dance in it! The hidden fan blows cool air on your legs so you do not feel hot and you can wear normal clothing under the costume. I was very happy with this purchase!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ark
from Canada's Arctic
About Me Adventurous
11/04/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
FUN COSTUME!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Hat sucked reigns cheap
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Ollie Ostrich Adult Costume :

This costume rocked at the Hallowe'en party I went to. The battery pack was sometimes hard to get to and it is difficult to sit down wearing this costume. I'd recommend shutting blower down, moving ostrich head to the side and adjusting tail to ensure you don't sit on 'blower motor'. Be careful…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J the Ostrich Whisperer
from MN
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fun, unique costume.
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Hilarious
CONS
  • Difficult to sit down in
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Ollie Ostrich Adult Costume :

Wore this to an outside Halloween party and it was a hit...especially when chasing the dog! Absolutely hilarious. A little difficult to sit down in due to the fan near the fanny.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By XCkidd
from Union, Kentucky
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Trendy
11/03/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Ollie Ostrich Adult Costume :

I used this costume for my school's costume contest and just to wear around to see what everyone else though. It was pretty goofy and everyone loved it. I don't think i could've picked a better costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Meat
from Nokesville, Va
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/31/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Too funny
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Ollie Ostrich Adult Costume :

If I had strong batteries it may have worked better. I had the fan "On" for about 4 hours. I was inside & ouside with temperature ranges from 40's to 70 degrees - so I'm sure that affected the air in it. I knocked over a few things with the wings & the man feet - too funny. One size fits all - It…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234