1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By TO
from Buffalo ny
About Me
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Exceeds the price
4.0
PROS
  • Quality
  • Value
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
Comments about :

Cool mask for price

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PirateHaunter
from Snohomish, WA
About Me
12/02/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Looks great
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Difficult to breathe
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

This mask looks great. It has a great design. It comes with a shroud that extends below the neck and a small bit of creepy cloth on top. Inside, there is an elastic strap and extra material to cover half your skull. The eye holes match up well, but the nose holes are higher up on the mask. It is a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kkr
from pepperell ma
About Me
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Great mask, fits my 11 year old son well. Shipping was fast.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Q ball
from phoenix arizona
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
SCARY!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

i think the pumpkin monster mask was awesome it fits very well and it is a pretty good scare i can't wait to wear it on halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By troooper17
from West Virginia
About Me
10/24/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good and scary but hard to breathe
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

My 10 year old son really likes this mask. It's scary looking and makes a complete costume paired with a robe and maybe a prop to carry. When I tried it on I found it hard to breathe since there are no mouth holes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gabe
from Oklahoma
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Loved it
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My son loved it.. It was great for trick or treating. Very scary

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DragonMaster
from St.Cloud Minnesota
About Me Adventurous
10/18/2009
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Very Affective At Scaring People.
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I chose this mask because what I had planned on buying wasn't avalible at the time so this was my 2nd choice, I also checked local Halloween Stores and none of them carried this specfic mask, Sure their were a few Pumpkin styled masks but nothing like this.I liked that where a person looks out…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zelda the Halloween Queen
from Ashley, Mi
About Me Trendy
9/16/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Very spooky....
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Make creature for yard
Comments about :

This mask is very creepy. I make life size halloween creatures for our front yard decoration. The one I made with this mask is very cool... Very durable mask. Very spooky.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234