This M-16 Machine Gun is a toy replica firearm used by military and police is the perfect accessory to your little one or big one's costume this Halloween. Good for any criminal type or good guy type, this gun is the perfect accessory for anyone..Full orange tip attached as required by law.
Average Rating: 3.9
(13 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Guns | Toy Guns | M16 | Machine Gun | Gangster Guns | M 16 | Soldier | Military
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By love my SONshine
from whittier, ca
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
paired with a childs soldier costume
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about M-16 Machine Gun :

used as an accessory for my child's soldier costume. he loved it! looks realistic and light weight so easy to carry for trick or treating and a great toy to play with. makes a motorized "machine" gun sound but sound is slow and faint. the gun lasted most of the kids trick or treating party but the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Val
from san diego, ca
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about M-16 Machine Gun :

This was the perfect accessory to our SWAT costume. It also makes a cute sound. I went with my fiance and we got compliments all night on our costume. I also purchased the costumes, bullets, a shield, and helmets. It was a hit!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mic98989
from Oklahoma
About Me
11/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cheaply made and lasted 5 mins
1.0
PROS
  • Looks cool
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Broke In 5 Minutes
  • Fell Apart Instantly
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about M-16 Machine Gun :

We bought this for Halloween. Opened the package and noticed it's not put together well in the center. My son (10) went outside and was shooting it. Laid it down and it did a small tumble down 2 steps. Broke in half.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By AnnaBanana
from Gunnison Colorado
About Me Conservative
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Makes the costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about M-16 Machine Gun :

Bought the M-16 to go with Delta Force costume. The gun "makes" the costume! It does make a little noise when you shoot it, so it can get a little irritating, but it looks pretty authentic and is the perfect accessory.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rigo
from San Diego, CA
About Me Adventurous
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent Price, Excellent Product
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about M-16 Machine Gun :

My 7 year old son wanted to be a military commando for Halloween and I bought him the M-16 rifle to complete his costume. He loved it. The quality is good and we haven't had any problems with it so far. It was a good buy at a good price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ThE rEaL NaVy SeAl
from AZ GLENDALE
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/08/2013
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
beast toy gun
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about M-16 Machine Gun :

this is a great toy very durable ,last long had mine from different setore and it lasted a good 4 yrs and I used it a lot

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ben 007
from Minneapolis, MN
About Me
11/23/2012
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Keeps jamming
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about M-16 Machine Gun :

Shortly after I got it, it started jamming when I pull back on the handle to reset it. Sometimes it works with the machine gun sound effects, most of the time it doesn't.

By Mary the Mom
from Eagle, CO
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2012
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very Authentic!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about M-16 Machine Gun :

I bought this for my 9 year old son to go with the Skull Commando Costume. He had lots of fun with it and it even makes a machine gun noise. Great item!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By airsofter
from from
About Me
9/27/2012
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
disapointed
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about M-16 Machine Gun :

i got it and am very disapointed i have a airsoft m4 and m16 and i know the barrels arent smooth they are ruff and have lines.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By KillerApe
from Sacramento, CA
About Me Adventurous
8/27/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Gun
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about M-16 Machine Gun :

My friend let me borrow his last Halloween, it was awesome, It shot well, nice and light, and I looked like a Sexy Ape w/ an M16

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Soldier
from Mauriceville, TX
About Me
11/08/2010
(8 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Realistic
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about M-16 Machine Gun :

Arrived promptly. As good as the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rifleman
from Classified
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/10/2010
(13 of 18 customer found this review helpful)
Cool, but realistically bad.
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
  • SMALL
BEST USES
  • Movies
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about M-16 Machine Gun :

A very cool gun, except for all the jamming. Sometimes you will pull the open bolt back and try to pull the trigger, but the bolt won't go, or it will start making a slow tapping sound and stop. This easily be fixed by whacking the open bolt forward, or pulling the bolt back some more times. Also,…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234