AK-47 Gun
$12.99
As the enemies descend, rattle off imaginary rounds with this AK-47 gun replica. With its realistic burst sounds, this plastic machine gun is the perfect accessory for any soldier or covert ops costume (sold separately). With this weapon firmly in hand, ready yourself for imminent combat! Full orange tip attached as required by law.
Average Rating: 2.8
(8 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Guns | Ak47 | Ak 47 | Machine Gun | 47 | Ak 47 Gun | Ak-47 Gun | Guns With Sound
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Robin
from Illinois
About Me
10/28/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
poor shipping, broken gun
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Broken
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about AK-47 Gun :

The gun we received was broken. We were fortunate enough to find the last one in the store, but were charged more money because it had a different price in store versus online. Should not have had to pay for a replacement due to poor shipping packaging.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Dominico
from TX
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
10/23/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!
1.0
PROS
  • What Pros Theres None
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Contact Service
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about AK-47 Gun :

I would rate it a 0 star but I have to rate it a 1 star in order to post a review. Got the gun out of the box with other stuff for my children, he loved the gun, he got so excited when he saw the gun, within no longer than 5 minutes the trigger broke and was no longer working. I cant even get ahold…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By cristie
from Virginia beach
About Me
9/22/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
terrible
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
  • Yall Broke The Gun To Fit
  • Box Was To Small For Ship
  • Incomplete
  • Was Broken In Box
BEST USES
Comments about AK-47 Gun :

Was completely shocked your company broke the gun I ordered literally to fit the box you shipped it in. Last time I'm ordering anything. And its a shame my whole family shopped here every year. We do haunted houses. And the worst part I had to pay 13 dollars to ship it back to yall! Thanks a lot I…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By hair2
from Roanoke, VA
About Me Trendy
11/11/2012
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Way Cool
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about AK-47 Gun :

Good accessory for the costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kathrynrenae
from Libby, MT
About Me
10/15/2012
(5 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Disappointing
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about AK-47 Gun :

Bought this for my 6 year old for his army halloween costume. He was very disappointed when the sound never worked.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mommyslittleboo
from Scotia, NY
About Me
10/15/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Looks and sounds real
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about AK-47 Gun :

Son loves it - Looks and sounds real

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J
from NEw York, NY
About Me
9/18/2011
(6 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
nice gun good price
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Great addition to costume
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about AK-47 Gun :

great gun no complaints

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ME
from San Antonio TX
About Me
11/01/2010
(16 of 16 customer found this review helpful)
Good halloween prop
4.0
PROS
  • Lightweight
  • Good size for child
CONS
  • Not durable
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about AK-47 Gun :

Bought for my grandson who was dressed as a military covert ops troop. Perfect size for 9 year old. Light so he didn't mind carrying it. Wouldn't hold up to day to day play but worked perfect for him for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234