Fog Timer
$16.99
Click here for additional information Startle your guests with bursts of fog this Halloween by using this Fog Timer. Compatible with the 1000 Watt Fog Machine and the Low Lying (Ground Fogger) Fog Machine, this gadget allows you to regulate the intervals at which fog is released. Recreate the most eerily gloomy graveyard or your very own Studio 54 dance party when you add this handy little device to your arsenal of party decorations today!
Average Rating: 4.7
(9 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Fog Timer | Fogger Remote | 1000 Fogger
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By NewYardHaunter
from Folsom, CA
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2011
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Timer worth every penny
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Useful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Fog Timer :

Plugged this timer right into the 1000 watt fogger we bought last year. No issues, it works just like we'd hoped. It'll make our yard haunt a lot more fun & less stressful for us. We can just use the timer & hit the immediate use button when wanted. Perfect!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Holloween Jay
from Camden, NY
About Me Classic
11/02/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Makes Life More Fun Automaticly
4.0
PROS
  • Works Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Fog Timer :

Worked great with my Low Lying Fog Machine!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Tony
from Inverness, Fl
About Me
10/29/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great addition to our holiday display!!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Fog Timer :

Makes it so easy to operate the fog machine. Pleasure to own for the Halloween fun!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By VonnieK
from Florissant, MO
About Me Creative
10/10/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Graveyard enhancement
5.0
PROS
  • Time saver
CONS
BEST USES
  • Indoor Outdoor Atmosphere
Comments about Fog Timer :

Now I don't have to babysit my fog machine in the graveyard. I will not be using it until Oct 31st, but it will allow me to do more scaring of the neighborhood kids.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By the bear
from Jacksonville, Fl.
About Me Classic
9/26/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
the best
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Fog Timer :

set the system up and let it go, not one issue with this timer at all, i can enjoy my party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr. Fish
from Granite City Illinois
About Me Halloween maniac
7/13/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Dose what it says it dose,
4.0
PROS
  • Great product
CONS
  • No cons
BEST USES
  • Fits on all fog my fogger
Comments about Fog Timer :

This timer keeps you from having to manually activate your fog machine. I'm going to use it on a tombstone fogging prop in my grave yard. Free up an extra pair of hands to operate other effects in my graveyard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rick
from Sanford, FL
About Me Adventurous
7/02/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It's totally awesome!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Fog Timer :

I like the timer for my fogmachine. [...] Im a Huge fan of SPIRITHALLOWEEN!! Your store always come out with the BEST decorations than any other store here in Florida!! I only wish that you could open a store here in Sanford though!! Maybe you can think about it!! It would be FANTASTIC if you…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ghost hunter
from Virginia
About Me Arrested development
3/02/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very useful over manual fog cord.
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Great for graveyard
Comments about Fog Timer :

Use for halloween graveyard

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DT
from CHESWICK
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2009
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
ok
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Fog Timer :

I USED IT ON MY FOG MACHINE IT WORKED ALRIGHT BUT IT LOOKED CHEAP

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234