Fog Timer
$16.99
Click here for additional information Startle your guests with bursts of fog this Halloween by using this Fog Timer. Compatible with the 1000 Watt Fog Machine and the Low Lying (Ground Fogger) Fog Machine, this gadget allows you to regulate the intervals at which fog is released. Recreate the most eerily gloomy graveyard or your very own Studio 54 dance party when you add this handy little device to your arsenal of party decorations today!
Average Rating: 4.6
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By tmelendez
from CT
About Me Home haunter
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
best price around, fast shipping!
5.0
PROS
  • Always Pleased When Hallo
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Fog Timer :

Always pleased when shopping with Spirit Halloween, where it's in store or online. Fast shipping, good prices and great customer service!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Presto
from lumberton nj
About Me Conservative
11/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Works on old school fog machine
5.0
PROS
  • Price
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Fog Timer :

Had an old skull fog machine not on the list and figured I'd try it before buying a new fog machine. Worked like a charm!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ElectricBarbarella27
from Sacramento CA
About Me Classic
8/22/2014
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Was a time saver!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Fog Timer :

This timer was very helpful. I run 2 fog machines in my haunt, and being able to just set them up and leave them to fire and forget was great! Gave me time to manage other parts of both Halloween night and my haunted house party. We had plenty of fog, the timer was easy to use and easy to set up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Yrose
from Houston, TX
About Me
10/31/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Works with any Fogger
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Fog Timer :

Works just like it's suppose to with a couple of different brand foggers I have.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Captain Disgusting
from The Edge of Madness
About Me
10/30/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Well... It works
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Fog Timer :

It does work, and for some people a maximum of a 10 second bust of fog might be enough, but that does not fit my purposes at all.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By NewYardHaunter
from Folsom, CA
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2011
(5 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Timer worth every penny
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Useful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Fog Timer :

Plugged this timer right into the 1000 watt fogger we bought last year. No issues, it works just like we'd hoped. It'll make our yard haunt a lot more fun & less stressful for us. We can just use the timer & hit the immediate use button when wanted. Perfect!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Holloween Jay
from Camden, NY
About Me Classic
11/02/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Makes Life More Fun Automaticly
4.0
PROS
  • Works Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Fog Timer :

Worked great with my Low Lying Fog Machine!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Tony
from Inverness, Fl
About Me
10/29/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Great addition to our holiday display!!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Fog Timer :

Makes it so easy to operate the fog machine. Pleasure to own for the Halloween fun!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By VonnieK
from Florissant, MO
About Me Creative
10/10/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Graveyard enhancement
5.0
PROS
  • Time saver
CONS
BEST USES
  • Indoor Outdoor Atmosphere
Comments about Fog Timer :

Now I don't have to babysit my fog machine in the graveyard. I will not be using it until Oct 31st, but it will allow me to do more scaring of the neighborhood kids.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By the bear
from Jacksonville, Fl.
About Me Classic
9/26/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
the best
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Fog Timer :

set the system up and let it go, not one issue with this timer at all, i can enjoy my party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr. Fish
from Granite City Illinois
About Me Halloween maniac
7/13/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Dose what it says it dose,
4.0
PROS
  • Great product
CONS
  • No cons
BEST USES
  • Fits on all fog my fogger
Comments about Fog Timer :

This timer keeps you from having to manually activate your fog machine. I'm going to use it on a tombstone fogging prop in my grave yard. Free up an extra pair of hands to operate other effects in my graveyard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rick
from Sanford, FL
About Me Adventurous
7/02/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
It's totally awesome!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Fog Timer :

I like the timer for my fogmachine. [...] Im a Huge fan of SPIRITHALLOWEEN!! Your store always come out with the BEST decorations than any other store here in Florida!! I only wish that you could open a store here in Sanford though!! Maybe you can think about it!! It would be FANTASTIC if you…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234