Let this Winged Gruesome Greeter Decoration welcome your trick-or-treaters and party guests this Halloween! This 6-foot winged skeleton prop can guard the entryway of your haunted house, or stand outdoors to spread that Halloween mood to your yard. This frightening fallen angel will greet your guests with scares.
Average Rating: 4.4
(24 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 24 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By mom2 two
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
4.0
PROS
  • Beautiful
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too light weight
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about Winged Gruesome Greeter Decoration :

This thing is awesome, beautiful and so fun. It is very light weight which is a problem. We had it outside for Halloween and it feel over constantly. We finally had to anchor it down.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Queen
from Falmouth, Maine
About Me Budget Shopper
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
'Great product"
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Set Up Realistic
  • Realistic
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Could Be Stronger
BEST USES
  • Durable
  • Outdoors
Comments about Winged Gruesome Greeter Decoration :

I Love the Gruesome Greeter! She looks great in a graveyard scene!! Easy to set-up,realistic too. I keep it outdoors,the material seems to be weather proof. I recommend this to any Halloween enthusiast!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sherry
from Ocala Fla
About Me Budget Shopper
10/16/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome,Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • I'm Wearing Her Outfit Fo
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Carportspatios
Comments about Winged Gruesome Greeter Decoration :

I'm going to wear her costume to a halloween party that not on Hallopween and I wear a Extra Large. Hopefully it"ll slip over my head,I think so. Best money I ever spent on a spooky tall decoration.

By Red Queen
from Pace, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
7/16/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Winged Gruesome Greeter Decoration :

works better if you stabilize it with rebar

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lady G
from wil. Delaware
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
need moe hair is short
2.0
PROS
  • Bright
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about Winged Gruesome Greeter Decoration :

its a nice size, best to keep in corner for display

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jbum
from Mount Union, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Winged Gruesome Greeter Decoration :

This will be a great addition for my outdoor cemetery. The size is perfect I just wish it had a little more weight to it. I'll just hold down with tent pegs and I think it should do just fine. Love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By crazyb
from Surry,va.
About Me Budget Shopper
9/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awsome piece but would be better if eyes
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Inside- Shop
Comments about Winged Gruesome Greeter Decoration :

Bought it foe annual Halloween Party. Can't wait for reactions. Bought a cheap doll to put in it's arms. Looks even cooler.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lisa @ Hobgoblin Hallow
from Orem, Utah
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/28/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Most popular among my friends
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Winged Gruesome Greeter Decoration :

I love this, my friends and neighbors compliment on this alot. It is light weight so I hammered some rebar into the ground and slid the rod onto the rebar. I added a little more creepy fabric to the wings and highlighted some area's with glow in the dark paint. It look's awesome in my graveyard. I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Derek
from Lighthouse Point, Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cool and a nice size
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about Winged Gruesome Greeter Decoration :

This is a very cool product. It is of course just styrofoam so not very durable - but for the price the size of the thing makes up for it. Really a cool addition to any haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jessica The Halloween Extraordinaire!!
from Tucson, AZ
About Me Budget Shopper
10/18/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Spooky
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
  • Nothing wrong
BEST USES
  • In Or Out Doors
Comments about Winged Gruesome Greeter Decoration :

This is a must have for Halloween. Glow perfectly with a black light. If you never bought something like this before but want to, I totally recommend it. This is my second time buying this same Skeleton Angel. I moved and had to sell a lot of my decor and was happy to see they still had it in stock.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TG
from USA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about Winged Gruesome Greeter Decoration :

This is really cool looking. I will put it on my lawn with a strobe light flashing on it. The winged gruesome greeter is very lightweight and a bit delicate, so make sure it's not in wind or bad weather.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TG
from NV
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/05/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Super Cool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Winged Gruesome Greeter Decoration :

This was very easy to put together. It looks great. I love the fact that its 6 feet tall. I'm going to put this in my front yard and have a white strobe light on it. Be forewarned, this prop is super lightweight and can easily blow over if there is any wind.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234