Swashbuckler Pirate Hat
$29.99
SALE $26.99
The Piratess in this Swashbuckler Pirate Hat can steal a man’s heart faster than he can say, “Arr. Now just a minute.” This beautiful black and gold lace costume accessory with red ribbon perfectly caps off the Bucca-babe in a Swashbuckler Adult Womens Costume, available separately.
Average Rating: 4.5
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Lindsey the pirate
from Dallas, Texas
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
It makes the costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

Very cute hat!!! Loved it and got many compliments!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By britta
from syracuse ny
About Me Trendy
10/28/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
YIKES!!!!!!
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Does not look good
  • Irregular Fit
  • HUGEEEEEE
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

I do not recommend this hat! it is very very very large!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By wwov
from San Fernando, CA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool hat. Perfect Swashbuckler hat
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

I purchased this hat to go with the Swashbuckler costume I bought from Spirit Halloween. The hat is totally awesome and fits well. I added a red and white ostrich feather to add to the look. Perfect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jaja
from Burnaby, BC
About Me Classic
9/20/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Must have if you are Swashbuckler!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

Must have if you are Swashbuckler!!! Look good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LBoogie the Swashbuckling Pirate
from Los Angeles
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
11/04/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect hat for pirates!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

The hat was easy to put on. I have a big head and it fit perfectly! haha

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By happy shopper
from san francisco, ca
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/31/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
great hat!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

this is a great hat even though it is a bit pricy. it works wonderfully with the popular pirate wench costume (which i also strongly recommend). it's very comfortable and unique.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Esther
from St. Louis
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
OK Hat
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

Hat came very FLAT! Needing lots of stitching and shaping to get to look right!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sandy
from Orange County, CA
About Me
10/18/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Feather not included
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

Nicely made costume hat. Little getting used to about the front sticking out like a duck bill. Black feather that is pictured with the hat is not included.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PIRATE PAT ARRRRGH!
from NEW JERSEY
About Me
10/26/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
pirate hat
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

WENT TO A HALLOWEEN PARTY OVER THE WEEKEND AND THE HAT AND OUTFIT(I PURCHASED IN ONE OF YOUR LOCAL STORES) WAS A HIT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 1st Sexy Halloween
from San Antonio TX
About Me Classic
10/22/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
WORTH THE [$]!!!!! MAKES THE OUTFIT!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

Hat is PERFECT for my Pirate Wench outfit! the hat is beautiful and worth every penny [$]!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chantal The Queen of Halloween
from Bay Area, CA
About Me
9/22/2008
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Stunning
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Sexy
  • Breathes Well
  • Hott
  • Timeless
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

I got so many compliments on this hat. It really add sooo much to a costume. I don't like the feeling of wearing hats at all but this one is just so cute, I wouldn't take it off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234