Swashbuckler Pirate Hat
$29.99
SALE $26.99
The Piratess in this Swashbuckler Pirate Hat can steal a man’s heart faster than he can say, “Arr. Now just a minute.” This beautiful black and gold lace costume accessory with red ribbon perfectly caps off the Bucca-babe in a Swashbuckler Adult Womens Costume, available separately.
Average Rating: 4.5
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Lindsey the pirate
from Dallas, Texas
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
It makes the costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

Very cute hat!!! Loved it and got many compliments!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By britta
from syracuse ny
About Me Trendy
10/28/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
YIKES!!!!!!
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Does not look good
  • HUGEEEEEE
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

I do not recommend this hat! it is very very very large!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By wwov
from San Fernando, CA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool hat. Perfect Swashbuckler hat
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

I purchased this hat to go with the Swashbuckler costume I bought from Spirit Halloween. The hat is totally awesome and fits well. I added a red and white ostrich feather to add to the look. Perfect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jaja
from Burnaby, BC
About Me Classic
9/20/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Must have if you are Swashbuckler!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

Must have if you are Swashbuckler!!! Look good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LBoogie the Swashbuckling Pirate
from Los Angeles
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/04/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect hat for pirates!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

The hat was easy to put on. I have a big head and it fit perfectly! haha

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By happy shopper
from san francisco, ca
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Classic, Comfort-Oriented
10/31/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
great hat!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

this is a great hat even though it is a bit pricy. it works wonderfully with the popular pirate wench costume (which i also strongly recommend). it's very comfortable and unique.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Esther
from St. Louis
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
OK Hat
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

Hat came very FLAT! Needing lots of stitching and shaping to get to look right!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sandy
from Orange County, CA
About Me
10/18/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Feather not included
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

Nicely made costume hat. Little getting used to about the front sticking out like a duck bill. Black feather that is pictured with the hat is not included.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PIRATE PAT ARRRRGH!
from NEW JERSEY
About Me
10/26/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
pirate hat
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

WENT TO A HALLOWEEN PARTY OVER THE WEEKEND AND THE HAT AND OUTFIT(I PURCHASED IN ONE OF YOUR LOCAL STORES) WAS A HIT!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 1st Sexy Halloween
from San Antonio TX
About Me Classic
10/22/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
WORTH THE [$]!!!!! MAKES THE OUTFIT!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

Hat is PERFECT for my Pirate Wench outfit! the hat is beautiful and worth every penny [$]!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chantal The Queen of Halloween
from Bay Area, CA
About Me
9/22/2008
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Stunning
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Timeless
  • Sexy
  • Hott
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Swashbuckler Pirate Hat :

I got so many compliments on this hat. It really add sooo much to a costume. I don't like the feeling of wearing hats at all but this one is just so cute, I wouldn't take it off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234