Lace Black Tanga Shorts
$16.99
SALE $12.99
Spice up your haunted hotel suite this Halloween with Lace Black Tanga Shorts. Soon it will be morning and you’ll have to wait another year to sport this nylon and spandex Micromesh tanga shorts costume accessory. Work it, girl, with Black and Red Striped Tights, sold separately.
Average Rating: 4.5
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By jcatmcgack
from chicago il
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
fit a size 12
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lace Black Tanga Shorts :

Wore under the Legs Ave Alice in Wonderland. I've got a whole lot of bottom to fit in. Looked great on my size 12 self!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nukiemc
from New Brunswick canada
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Bargain Shopper
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super sexy
3.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lace Black Tanga Shorts :

Quite see through and half of bum cheeks exposed which depending on what your doing is a plus or minus

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sarahh
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me Adventurous
10/02/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lace Black Tanga Shorts :

Love them! They're somewhat see through though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Loli
from Dallas, TX
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Trendy
10/23/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lacey Shorts
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Lace Black Tanga Shorts :

Super cute. Love em.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shawn's Wifey
from Pontiac, MI
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lace Black Shorts
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Lace Black Tanga Shorts :

I paired these with the bunny set on this website and came out with a great costume for Halloween.! They were very comfortable, and cute. I recommend them to women that would like to spice things up a little :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alice
from Upstate NY
About Me Classic
10/22/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Staple Halloween accessory
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lace Black Tanga Shorts :

I now have these in 4 different colors for all the typical "sexy" costumes I've worn for the past few Halloweens. They even fit pretty well for being one size fits all.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By detteliz
from West Monroe, LA
About Me Adventurous
10/19/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
So Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lace Black Tanga Shorts :

I got these to go with my Halloween coswtume and I just love them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Leigh
from East Liverpool, Ohio
About Me
10/16/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Good :)
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Lace Black Tanga Shorts :

Perfect coverage and fit

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gigi
from San Diego, CA
About Me Classic
9/21/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Lace Black Tanga Shorts :

Perfect under the Parisian Provacateur outfit!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lstegall
from Md
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Conservative, Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/28/2010
( of 10 customer found this review helpful)
cute but doesnt cover what I needed cov.
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lace Black Tanga Shorts :

N/a

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By aremillard
from Ocean Springs, MS
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
9/24/2010
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Great buy
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Lace Black Tanga Shorts :

Our group is wearing these for our Mardi Gras ball this year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234