Set that wild animal within you free when you slip on this Sexy Lioness adult womens costume. The tan mini skirt with faux fur trim comes complete with tail, matching shoe covers and headpiece with lion ears. Dominate the jungle on Halloween in this cuddly outfit.
Average Rating: 3.8
(24 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 24 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By MightyAfrodite
from San Antonio, TX
About Me
11/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Too short, but Still Cute
2.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Material
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sexy Lioness Adult Womens Costume :

I wore this product to a Halloween party. I am 5'9 and it looks like a shirt on me. I ended up throwing black spandex shorts underneath. The color of the costume is not as shown and the tail could use a but more work but if you are looking to wow others, this is not the way to go. On the good side…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ️AJ
from Austin, TX
About Me Adventurous
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume w lots of accessories
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Sexy Lioness Adult Womens Costume :

I wore this costume to Zombie ball. I got a few compliments. It's a bit short, but I wore tights and shorts under it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dandy the lion
from SF Ca
About Me
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
so cute would definitely buy again
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Color Isn't Accurate Stil
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Lioness Adult Womens Costume :

This costume was adorable, very comfortable, and people loved it!! The only thing negative I would say is that the color isn't the same as the picture (it's a little darker) but still cute non the less :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AJ
from Austin, TX
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute & comfortable, but tight & short
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Tight
  • Short
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sexy Lioness Adult Womens Costume :

Costume is very cute and comfortable, but is a little tight and a little short! Material is nice and soft. The tail is long with a wire to shape it. This would be cute as a bear costume also if you cut the tail shorter. :-)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dianasaur
from St. john's, NL
About Me Adventurous, Outgoing, Fun
11/06/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute and Comfy
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Colour Is Different
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • School With Tights
Comments about Sexy Lioness Adult Womens Costume :

This costume was super comfortable, and everyone complimented me on it, i loved it, i defiantly recommend it, the color is alittle different in person, the fur isn't as dark and the dress part is more of a tan than the slight orange brown shown, but it still looks great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jackie
from Toronto, Canada
About Me Fun
11/03/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Didnt Look Like Photo
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Lioness Adult Womens Costume :

This product did not look like the one in the photo, when i received it, it looked much cheaper than expected and for the price I paid, including shipping it was not worth it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Trent's mommy
from Detroit, MI
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
It worked
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sexy Lioness Adult Womens Costume :

Costume was cute, but the leg warmers don't stay up, I had to wear tights and saftey pin them so they wouldn't fall. Othewise, it was cute.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Petite Lioness
from York, PA
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/27/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
"Best Sexy" Costume Winner
4.0
PROS
  • Quality Materials
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Lioness Adult Womens Costume :

This is a very sexy, well made costume. The material was not cinzy like some other costumes can be. The fit was true to real clothes, I'm slim & short (5') and I always have problems with costumes being too big. My only complaint is that the arm warmers were a little too warm for an inside party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jen
from canada
About Me
10/18/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
SO short but you can make it warm!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fun Soft Good quality
CONS
  • Fits large
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Sexy Lioness Adult Womens Costume :

Its fits large and is very stretchy. It is low cut so watch out wear something underneath! However it is so soft, and nice.The tail is a bit weird but I really think it's an awesome costume. It has so many components. It's lovely. I would recommend getting leggings with it and wearing high boots.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cat
from Binghamton, Ny
About Me Adventurous
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Ehhh...
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Short
  • Bad stitching
BEST USES
  • Bedroom
  • Costume Party
Comments about Sexy Lioness Adult Womens Costume :

This product is way tooo short. And the leg warmers are weird. Aside from that its cute. I am going to have to put leggings on underneath it. I wouldnt buy this product again. Or recommend it for adults. A short person maybe.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Brina
from San Francisco, CA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very nice costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Sexy Lioness Adult Womens Costume :

This costume was very very confortable, the fabric is not itchy like most other costumes. Due to the sinch bodest, it would fit basicly anyone if you got something close to your size. It is a little short in front, but nothing too unconfortable to wear in public, just be careful of a sudden breeze…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CostumeLover
from Ohio
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Trendy
9/19/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Extemely Short
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Sexy Lioness Adult Womens Costume :

this costume is extremely short. if i hold my arms at my sides the front of the dress stops at my wrists. in some costumes you cant bend over, in this one you cant even stand still. some nude or brown leggings make it 80% better. all the pieces are really cute. i really love the arm covers.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234