Journey back to the medieval courts for a night full of dining and dancing in this Regal Red Princess child costume. This gorgeous outfit features a royal red and gold dress with pretty puffed sleeves, draped arms, authentic hoop skirt, and matching crown.
Average Rating: 4.9
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Plain Jane
from Montana
About Me Conservative
10/05/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Gorgeous
5.0
PROS
  • Just gorgeous
  • Fits Well
  • Quality for the price
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
Comments about Regal Red Princess Child Costume :

My daughter got this dress for Halloween and for a Renaissance Festival in Texas. I was surprised at just how nice it is. The crushed velvet is thin enough to keep her from over-heating at the festival, but warm enough for Halloween night. The under-dress is a kinda cheaply made hoop skirt, but for…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of a cutie
from Prescott, wi
About Me Conservative, Trendy
10/22/2010
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful Dress
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Regal Red Princess Child Costume :

We are using this dress for my daughters pre school and dance Halloween parties as well as some trick or treating.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Moo-Moo
from Powell,TN
About Me Classic
10/12/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Beutiful!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
Comments about Regal Red Princess Child Costume :

I bought this for my 10 yr. old,And she LOVED IT! She was wonderful looking,and she passed out candy ans almost EVERYONE said they liked her costume.So for all those moms out there,I recommend this high quality,Clasic,Theater quality Halloween costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By penniewisemom
from springfield, ohio
About Me Classic
10/10/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Woth the price
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • High Quality
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Regal Red Princess Child Costume :

Great costume for my daughter. High quality product. Worth the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Uku'lili
from ATL, GA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
12/07/2009
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Doesn't come in toddler s
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Regal Red Princess Child Costume :

My daughter wore this dress for Princess Day at the Georgia Aquarium. She was the only one with this dress.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Uku'lili
from ATL, GA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/28/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Must buy!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • No size for 2-4
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Regal Red Princess Child Costume :

This dress was purchased (at half price) for Princess Day at the GA Aquarium. There were a lot of Disney princesses but only 1 of these. The quality is very good and the dress stands out with its beautiful red color. I only wish it came in smaller size. I guess we will only enjoy it much longer...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dananoelle
from Pomona NY
About Me
11/19/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Regal Red Princess Child Costume :

I bought this costume for both my daughters 5 1/2 and 7 1/2 after Halloween figuring they can use it for dress up time or next year's Halloween. They love it.The dress is so pretty, good quality and very authentic looking. It's definitely a great buy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stef
from Olympia, WA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/22/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Theater Quality Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Regal Red Princess Child Costume :

I bought this for my 5 1/2 year old daughter. The stitching and fabric are beautiful. It looks theater quality! I would recommend this to all little princesses in training.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cupiecake
from houston, tx
About Me
10/20/2008
(9 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful costume for the price!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Regal Red Princess Child Costume :

I saw this costume in the store and if it came in a smaller size I would have bought it for my 2 year old. Its really really nice and well made...not cheap looking. Well worth the price!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234