Search Suggestions: River | Lil Red Riding Hood And Wolf
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Verocava
from Dallas,TX
About Me
11/11/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT COSTUME
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Quality costume at a great price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Angie's MOM
from Frisco, TX
About Me Classic
10/26/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
great material
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I've ordered halloween costumes online before and they fell short. This little red riding hood had great material. The skirt actually puffed up. I am very happy with this purchase and my child will stand out in this classic costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Krissy
from Buffalo NY
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative
10/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
So adorable, just PERFECT!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I ordered a 2T-4T for my 18 month old, 23 pound, 33" tall daughter. It is a little long, and a little loose around the stomach. But that is a good thing because it has to slide over the head to get on. The length doesn't bother me because it looks beautiful all the way around. It is a velcro close…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HoosierMama
from Bloomington, IN
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Quality issue
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I bought this costume for my 16 mo. old for Halloween. While we haven't used it yet, I was impressed by the cuteness of the outfit, the great fit, and timely and cheap shipping. I especially love the crenalin under the skirt; it's so much better than other RRH costumes I saw. The only issue I have…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Happy Mom
from Louisiana
About Me Classic
10/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Too cute!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This Little Red Riding Hood costume was too cute on my 17 month old! It fits well and is well made. I can't wait for Halloween for everyone to see her in it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Davene
from Vero Beach, FL
About Me Classic
10/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lil Red Riding Hood
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This is absolutely adorable. Can't wait or her to wear it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Deazer
from Milwaukee, Wi
About Me
9/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Really nice costume, daughter loves it. Had a hard time getting her to take it off after trying it on. She's two years old & the size fits perfectly. She loves the way it puffs out,she kept twirling around and around.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chall
from phoenix,arizona
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic, Conservative
9/02/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Very adorable and unique looking
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This fit my daughter great. she is 33 inches tall and 22 pounds at 24 months old. Its a little long but it looks amazing on her. The material is amazing, its not cheap looking like all the other red riding hood costumes and you can not beat the price, i am in awe with this.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween lover
from Scurry
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/27/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This is a great costume! It is well made and precious. This dress has a petticoat built in and makes it really full. It's not overbearing or too much.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marissa the Mom
from Wa
About Me
10/26/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable Costume, Fair Price!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I wanted my daughter to be a classic "character" for Halloween (she's 23 months) but I didn't want a "boring" costume. This costume is adorable, and very easy to put on and off. I love the little cape that comes with it. All I did was add a basket and some shoes and we were ready for Halloween!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By red riding hoods mama
from santa cruz
About Me
10/07/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
cute lil red riding hood
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

this is a cute and more expensive looking costume versus some others I have seen in the stores, unfortunetley it was too small for my daughter.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stay at home mom
from Wisconsin
About Me Classic
9/03/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Its one of the cutiest outfits I have ever seen and its very adorable on her. She asks me all the time when can I wear it. Its made really well and the sizes are right on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234