Great for a Viking costume or monster costume, these furry black boot covers will turn you into a real party animal! A fun Halloween accessory that fits right over your shoes. Made of acrylic and polyester. One size fits most.
Average Rating: 3.5
(11 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By dolphins360
from canada
About Me
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
fuzzy cuteness
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Black Furry Boot Covers :

boot covers were very cute -- with a little bit of work we were able to get them over winter boots. Lasted well and washed well

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Prodigy
from Cleveland, OH
About Me
10/31/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not at all as described
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
  • These Are For Kids
BEST USES
Comments about Black Furry Boot Covers :

Would have been nice if there was something about the size being for small children!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Kring
from Connecticut
About Me Comfort-Oriented
10/31/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
WAY TOO SMALL!!!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Black Furry Boot Covers :

Says one size fits most, these are kids sized covers, I could barely slip them over my ankle and I can't get these covers over a normal pair of shoes. and I'm 172lbs & a 9.5 shoe... these won't even fit over my daughters size 2 boots. very disappointed.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Lady D
from Holly, Michigan
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
furry boot covers
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
CONS
  • Shed A Lil On Carpet
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
Comments about Black Furry Boot Covers :

I am a zebra this year, and these boot covers gave me the perfect hooves.... I was very comfortable all night, no shiftung necessary, they stayed exactly right the whole time... and everyone just loved them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Buddha Fool
from New Mexico
About Me Adventurous
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Runs small
3.0
PROS
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Black Furry Boot Covers :

I wear a 10 1/2 shoe and I could barely painfully squeeze into them weaRing just socks. They are squeezing my calves. No way these could fit over my boots. Great for kids, women and people with slim feet, don't count on getting them over decent sized boots.

By dolphins360
from grande prairie, alberta
About Me
9/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
cute
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Sheds
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Black Furry Boot Covers :

Boot is a bit harder to get one but once it covers the shoe or boot its very cute. Found that it was a bit small

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wild woman
from western NH
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/05/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
great finishing touch!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Black Furry Boot Covers :

This was a great finishing touch to a cavewoman costume. Lots of great comments on them!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Smiley
from NC
About Me
10/25/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great accessory
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Black Furry Boot Covers :

Very cute addition to a costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RJC Mom
from Springville, CA
About Me Classic
10/01/2011
(6 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
These boot covers are multing.
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Black Furry Boot Covers :

As my daughter walked around our house with these boot covers on, pieces of the fur was falling off. They are also big for her, even though its a one size fits all. My daughter is 8 years old and it would fit more like a 10 to 12 year old. In fact, I put them on (mom) and they fit me. She is 8, so…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By V
from Mars, PA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
11/08/2009
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
I loved them!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Black Furry Boot Covers :

They were the perfect way to complete my cat outfit! They went great with my furry sweater, skirt, and leggings.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234