Perfect for a ninja costume or vigilanted costume, these dual ninja swords always provide the advantage. An amazingly authentic addition to any costume, they're a fun Halloween prop that straps to your back safely, yet suggests danger ahead!
Average Rating: 2.6
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By blah humbug
from Canada
About Me
11/30/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Still waiting for delivery 2 weeks later
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Double Ninja Sword :

ack

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mrsbates
from Illinois
About Me Conservative
10/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks good but cheaply made
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Double Ninja Sword :

It isn't Halloween yet and the swords had to be taped together. Just use as a prop, not for play.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Maddie
from Houston,TX
About Me Adventurous
8/18/2013
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
cuties
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Double Ninja Sword :

Awesome swords!!!!:-) i am very careful with them so they don't break.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Slim
from Rochester ny
About Me
11/10/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cheap broke the same day
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Double Ninja Sword :

Waste of money broke the same day

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Gringo Glenn
from tucson, az
About Me
11/06/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Looks good but handles are fragile
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Double Ninja Sword :

Handles are very flimsy and broke on first use with no contact of sword blade.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Tiff
from Woodbridge, VA
About Me
10/23/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
very bad quality with expensive price
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
  • I Am Not Satisfied
BEST USES
Comments about Double Ninja Sword :

The price does not go with the quality. Everything fell apart before my kids even played with them.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By lmz
from Michigan
About Me Classic
10/20/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great value for the money!
5.0
PROS
  • Looks realistic
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Double Ninja Sword :

This was purchased for a costume. Looks realistic!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wesley
from lilburn, ga
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Broken sword
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Double Ninja Sword :

My son was really looking forward to having this for his ninja costume and immediately upon opening the box it was already broken, after reading the instructions to send it back .. not worth the trouble ... we will glue it back also and I hope it works.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By ninja mom
from arvada, co
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very disappointed 6 yr old
2.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Double Ninja Sword :

Both swords broke the first day. He has many many ninja swords and none of them were as fragile as these. They snapped into pieces when he hit them together. None of the other ninja swords were made from this plastic and he has always hit them against things or had fake sword fights. He's very…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Susan
from Wolfeboro, NH
About Me
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Have some glue ready
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Double Ninja Sword :

Will be part of my son's Halloween costume. However it broke already and I had to glue it, but hopefully it will be fine now.

By Kevin
from Suwanee, GA
About Me Conservative
10/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
perfect for ninja costumes!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Double Ninja Sword :

My grandson who is eight, wanted to get these to go with his ninja costume for Halloween. He was so excited and was thrilled when he saw them. They were exactly what he had pictured.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Haydo
from New York
About Me Trendy
9/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Broken after 2 days
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Double Ninja Sword :

Not for play.. Only as a compliment to Ninja costume.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234