Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By spider
from Spfld, IL
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love Lucy dress
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I wanted something to wear for my Halloween party that was unique & easily recognizable. This was it. Everyone knew exactly who I was.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By spider
from spfld, IL
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/07/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I ordered a small & it fit perfectly. Will be great for my halloween parties.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jenn
from massachusetts
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/31/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Excellet
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

for my daughter. She is an average size and a womans size small was perfect for her.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kelly
from santee
About Me Bargain Shopper
10/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
great dress fits well
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

this is a great dress

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Koreen
from N.Y,
About Me Classic
10/19/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
good stuff
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
Comments about :

no issues good costume and did the job I needed it to.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lorisar
from Rapid City, SD
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very authentic...loved it
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I wore this for work on Halloween, it was comfortable, fit great and everyone knew who I was, the costume is very authentic looking and fun!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lucy I'm home!
from Barnegat, NJ
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented
11/06/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Best costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I purchased this costume because I am a very big fan of Lucille Ball and we were having a Halloween party at our home. The costume was sooo comfortable and I got alot of compliments on it. Most people said that I looked just like Lucy. I had also purchased the wig which was very comfortable to wear…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By i love lucy fan
from missoula, mt
About Me Bargain Shopper, Classic
10/09/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
not the size that counts
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I bought this as a costume for halloween. I ordered a medium and I got a small. It was snug but it fit. I would have much preferred to have gotten a medium, but since the return policy is so strict (don't take it out of package, don't try it on) I could not send it back. It is a cute outfit.…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ziggy
from Sacramento, CA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Bargain Shopper, Conservative
9/01/2010
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute And Comfy
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I had a lot of fun in this costume, and it fit really well. It does breathe well but depending on where you live, like in CA, It made me sweat a lot.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend