Join the craziness with this officially licensed I Love Lucy Polka Dot Dress adult womens costume. You'll surely have a ball in the classic character dress, complete with apron and hair bows.
Average Rating: 4.4
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By spider
from Spfld, IL
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love Lucy dress
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about I Love Lucy Polka Dot Dress Adult Womens Costume :

I wanted something to wear for my Halloween party that was unique & easily recognizable. This was it. Everyone knew exactly who I was.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By spider
from spfld, IL
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/07/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about I Love Lucy Polka Dot Dress Adult Womens Costume :

I ordered a small & it fit perfectly. Will be great for my halloween parties.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jenn
from massachusetts
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/31/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Excellet
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about I Love Lucy Polka Dot Dress Adult Womens Costume :

for my daughter. She is an average size and a womans size small was perfect for her.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kelly
from santee
About Me Bargain Shopper
10/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
great dress fits well
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about I Love Lucy Polka Dot Dress Adult Womens Costume :

this is a great dress

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Koreen
from N.Y,
About Me Classic
10/19/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
good stuff
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
Comments about I Love Lucy Polka Dot Dress Adult Womens Costume :

no issues good costume and did the job I needed it to.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lorisar
from Rapid City, SD
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very authentic...loved it
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
Comments about I Love Lucy Polka Dot Dress Adult Womens Costume :

I wore this for work on Halloween, it was comfortable, fit great and everyone knew who I was, the costume is very authentic looking and fun!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lucy I'm home!
from Barnegat, NJ
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented
11/06/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Best costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about I Love Lucy Polka Dot Dress Adult Womens Costume :

I purchased this costume because I am a very big fan of Lucille Ball and we were having a Halloween party at our home. The costume was sooo comfortable and I got alot of compliments on it. Most people said that I looked just like Lucy. I had also purchased the wig which was very comfortable to wear…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By i love lucy fan
from missoula, mt
About Me Bargain Shopper, Classic
10/09/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
not the size that counts
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about I Love Lucy Polka Dot Dress Adult Womens Costume :

I bought this as a costume for halloween. I ordered a medium and I got a small. It was snug but it fit. I would have much preferred to have gotten a medium, but since the return policy is so strict (don't take it out of package, don't try it on) I could not send it back. It is a cute outfit.…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ziggy
from Sacramento, CA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Bargain Shopper, Conservative
9/01/2010
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute And Comfy
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about I Love Lucy Polka Dot Dress Adult Womens Costume :

I had a lot of fun in this costume, and it fit really well. It does breathe well but depending on where you live, like in CA, It made me sweat a lot.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234