Walk the aisle in this classic Monster Bride child costume. The stylish girls outfit features a black bodice with ghostly green ribbon and comes complete with matching ruffled petticoat, stitch print yoke and sleeves, and signature monster hat with elegantly draped bow and two bolted nuts.
Average Rating: 4
(20 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Nut And Bolt | Bride Of Frankenstein
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Kat
from Shamokin PA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Conservative
9/14/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
UHHHMMM
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

It was very itchie and uncomfortable.I recomed to were this only if you need to.WARNING:Do not youse this for fun i repeet do not were this for fun!!!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Monster Mama
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Slightly Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

The outfit was cute and my 10yr old loved it. The hat of course was crumpled and a little flimsy, but she still looked adorable and enjoyed every minute of it. The tie in the back ripped when she was trying to tie it. But I was able to pin it on and it stayed all night.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dog
from cameron north carolina
About Me
10/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
terribly cheep
1.0
PROS
  • None
CONS
  • Paper Felling Cheep
  • Itchy
  • Ugly
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Never
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

You should not use it its a waste of money it fells like papper i hated it, it was itchy uncomftorble

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Geekz
from Md
About Me Adventurous
7/29/2012
(9 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
Daughter loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

I bought it for my nine year old daughter and she LOVED it. she was really excited to wear it to school

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SeveredVein
from HendersonNV
About Me Adventurous, Doting gramma
11/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Granddaughter Loved this Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

Granddaughter enjoyed this costume for several parties and to go trick or treating. We added all the stitched extras ie: gloves and hose. We didn't use tall boots so more of the stockings were visible. She said the costume was very comfortable and the hat was a good fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom in CA
from arroyo grande, CA
About Me Classic
10/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
cute costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

only downfall is my daughter says it's a little itchy, but nothing wearing a tshirt under won't fix!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RJC Mom
from Springville, CA
About Me Classic
10/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
So So Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

This costume is so cute. My 8 year old daughter loves it. The hat is a little floppy but I put a hard cardboard inside of the hat to train it to stand up before halloween. The sleeves are a little tight for my daughter where the elastic is. The length is perfect for a small child, even though I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Xterraleigh
from Huntington, WV
About Me Adventurous
9/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Costume runs a little on the smaller siz
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

Costume is cute. Looks good on. Slim fit. My child wears 6x/7 in clothes. Tall/thin stature. I bought a medium and she has no extra room for any additional clothing underneath.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sami Sam
from Venice Fl
About Me Adventurous
8/29/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again and again
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

You did a great job creating this for little girls.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Frustrated Shopper
from Baltimore, MD
About Me Classic
7/09/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Cute but Poor Quality
1.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

Super cute costume but very poor quality. The costume fit with plenty of room to spare on my daughter, but ripped out at the seam after simply trying it on one night at home. I sewed it to make it work (really wanted to return it by my daughter refused). Also, the hat did not stand up right and…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mom_of_3
from Clayton, De
About Me Trendy
11/03/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Halloween costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

My daughter got many complements!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By christy
from dallas, tx
About Me Trendy
11/02/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute, cute costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

A little itchy, but not too bad. Looks super cute on!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234