Monster Bride Child Costume
$29.99
SALE $15.00
Walk the aisle in this classic Monster Bride child costume. The stylish girls outfit features a black bodice with ghostly green ribbon and comes complete with matching ruffled petticoat, stitch print yoke and sleeves, and signature monster hat with elegantly draped bow and two bolted nuts.
Average Rating: 4.3
(16 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By SeveredVein
from HendersonNV
About Me Adventurous, Doting gramma
11/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Granddaughter Loved this Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

Granddaughter enjoyed this costume for several parties and to go trick or treating. We added all the stitched extras ie: gloves and hose. We didn't use tall boots so more of the stockings were visible. She said the costume was very comfortable and the hat was a good fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom in CA
from arroyo grande, CA
About Me Classic
10/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
cute costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

only downfall is my daughter says it's a little itchy, but nothing wearing a tshirt under won't fix!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RJC Mom
from Springville, CA
About Me Classic
10/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
So So Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

This costume is so cute. My 8 year old daughter loves it. The hat is a little floppy but I put a hard cardboard inside of the hat to train it to stand up before halloween. The sleeves are a little tight for my daughter where the elastic is. The length is perfect for a small child, even though I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Xterraleigh
from Huntington, WV
About Me Adventurous
9/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Costume runs a little on the smaller siz
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

Costume is cute. Looks good on. Slim fit. My child wears 6x/7 in clothes. Tall/thin stature. I bought a medium and she has no extra room for any additional clothing underneath.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sami Sam
from Venice Fl
About Me Adventurous
8/29/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again and again
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

You did a great job creating this for little girls.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Frustrated Shopper
from Baltimore, MD
About Me Classic
7/09/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Cute but Poor Quality
1.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

Super cute costume but very poor quality. The costume fit with plenty of room to spare on my daughter, but ripped out at the seam after simply trying it on one night at home. I sewed it to make it work (really wanted to return it by my daughter refused). Also, the hat did not stand up right and…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mom_of_3
from Clayton, De
About Me Trendy
11/03/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Halloween costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

My daughter got many complements!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By christy
from dallas, tx
About Me Trendy
11/02/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute, cute costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

A little itchy, but not too bad. Looks super cute on!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wonderful girl
from chicago ill
About Me Monster bride8, Adventurous
10/30/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
was on time when I need.
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
  • Only back keep openning
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

I loved the product only the back didn't have a lot to close NEED to put a stronger support to have it close @ all times, The product was on time when I need it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Devyn
from CA
About Me Cute
10/30/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
THE BEST!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

this costume is the best!!! i got it and it looked so cute on me!

By Nicolio! ☺ age: 11
from Wonderland, CA
About Me Sparky, Adventorus, Cute
10/06/2010
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Adorablee!
5.0
PROS
  • Adorable
  • Super cute
  • Well designed
  • Great colors
  • Unique
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Needs more to be included
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Partys
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

This comstume is sooo adorable! i really wanna be this for halloween! My mom might get the costume for mee!!! :D ♥

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Basketball Fann
from AtlanticCity, AC
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
9/30/2010
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monster Bride Child Costume :

I got this product when I was 10 years old and loved it! The glovettes were so cute and stylish. the same with the hat. Although the dress and skirt were a little itchy, it still was an overall good costume. I would reccommend you buy this for your daughter between the ages of 10-13

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234