Strike terror in a galaxy far, far, away when you wear this legendary and officially licensed Star Wars Darth Vader boys costume! The black printed jumpsuit of this boys costume comes complete with a flowing cape, space belt and signature molded facemask, transforming you into the dark Lord of the Sith.
Average Rating: 4.2
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By JJ Ruiz
from Des Moines, IA
About Me
10/30/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
cute, but could be better
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Star Wars Darth Vader Boys Costume :

The outfit is really cute. It looks good, runs a little small. I bought a 14-16 for my average size 11 year old. My only gripe is I wish it was hooded to at least appear like the mask was a helmet. The mask was very poorly made, crooked even.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Boo Boo
from Annapolis, MD
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Costume is perfect!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Star Wars Darth Vader Boys Costume :

I bought the costume online for my grandson and had it shipped to him. It arrived sooner than expected and he loves it!!! He can't wait to go trick or treating.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Mom
from Marlyand
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/21/2013
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Darth Vader Toddler
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Star Wars Darth Vader Boys Costume :

Purchased for my 4 year old son for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Peter the dad
from Seattle, WA
About Me Classic
10/07/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume for the money
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Star Wars Darth Vader Boys Costume :

Bought this costume for my son that's really into Star Wars. He loves it, thinks it's the best costume he's ever had. Looks really good. The mask is a bit flimsy but for the price it's a good deal.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By the cool grandma
from Phoenix, Az.
About Me
1/03/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
A great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Star Wars Darth Vader Boys Costume :

My grandson loves to dress up. He wanted a Darth Vader Costume and I could not fine one. I was very happy when you had one.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TechChic
from Rochester, NY
About Me
11/01/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Son LOVED this costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Star Wars Darth Vader Boys Costume :

My son loved this costume. I liked the mask. It fit great and was stretchy enough for warm under clothes. Great value!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom2je
from elkhorn manitoba
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/30/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Star Wars Darth Vader Boys Costume :

great costume, better quality and price than we had found in any stores

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jess
from syracuse, ny
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/15/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
some adjustments need to be made
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Star Wars Darth Vader Boys Costume :

the helmet fit very well but the plastic for the eye holes is very blurry and it would not be good for trick or treating in the dark if you can barely see in the light other than that the only problem with it is on the cape the sewing next to the velcrow was poorly done but all in all a fun little…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By beagle
from Wilkes Barre, Pa
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
10/07/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
great buy!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Star Wars Darth Vader Boys Costume :

this is a costume for my son. we feel that the mask should be enclosed so you don't see the child's hair. other than that its perfect for the price!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tree
from Warminster, PA
About Me Adventurous
10/05/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
my nephew loved his darth vader costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Star Wars Darth Vader Boys Costume :

I feel the mask could have been better made. All costumes seem the same flimsy material but my nephew loves wearing it :) [...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234