Freak out the neighborhood when you wear this Unknown Phantom child costume. The black and purple robe of this phantom costume comes complete with a hood and invisible face mask along with a matching belt.
Average Rating: 4.5
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By ali
from iowa
About Me Adventurous
11/09/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Fun Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Unknown Phantom Child Costume :

My son wore this for his school halloween party and for trick or treating. He loved it and had lots of fun with it. Now that halloween is over he still plays around the house with it. It was pretty cheap so I would say it's a great buy!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nurse Mom
from Stafford, VA
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Made small!
2.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
  • Small
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Unknown Phantom Child Costume :

It is made small! The belt come off during trick and treating. The belt need to be attached in some way.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Buddy B
from Erie, PA
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/27/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Best costume i've ever had!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Unknown Phantom Child Costume :

I wore this costume to a party and everyone loved it. Its comfortable and stylish and very affordable. It is probably the best costume you can get for the price you pay.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By crazydog
from colorodo,spings,co
About Me Adventurous
9/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
beast
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Unknown Phantom Child Costume :

beast must get

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mike
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Conservative, Classic
11/03/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Attention grabber
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor visability
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Unknown Phantom Child Costume :

My son had a great time with the costume. It was a unique look and got lots of different responses from his friends & family as well as strangers. The only issue we have is the mask made it hard to see. It would be perfect if the mask was a little bit thinner.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sharon
from Saylorsburg, PA
About Me Conservative, Bargain Shopper
10/16/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Costume worth the price
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Unknown Phantom Child Costume :

The costume is well worth the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bobby smith
from oakland
About Me
10/03/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Unknown Phantom Child Costume :

great to use. my 10 year old son loves it. and everyone asks who he is he came back from halloween with a smile

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dally
from SD
About Me Trendy
11/05/2009
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy product again!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
Comments about Unknown Phantom Child Costume :

Great price!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NC girl
from Asheville, NC
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Unknown Phantom Child Costume :

This was for my 7 year old son. He originally wanted the all black one [...], but i think he was way happier with this one anyway. He loves the mask and everyone kept asking where his face was, he loved that. Black gloves for a final touch was all he needed.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bargain Bonnie
from Herman, MN
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/12/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Practical and scary!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Unknown Phantom Child Costume :

This costume is for my 11 year old daughter for Halloween, which isn't here yet, but she has tried it on and both mother and daughter couldn't be happier! She loves that it's scary and you can't tell who she is. The hood has a black netting that completely hides her face, yet she can still see and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Clint
from Johnstown,PA
About Me
8/19/2008
(9 of 16 customer found this review helpful)
This is a very good and scary costume
4.0
PROS
  • Good Value
  • High Quality
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Unknown Phantom Child Costume :

I have pride in this costume I believe it can be used in many ways

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234