By day you're a little princess, but by night you're a blood-sucking, beautiful monster in this classic Goth Hoop Vampira child costume! The stunning scarlet bodice with black swirl detail, Victorian style hoop skirt, lace bow appliques, underskirt, and large splayed collar of this gorgeous ensemble will make you both stylish and scary.
Average Rating: 4.4
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Halloween Crazy
from Dawson Creek,BC
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/09/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Dress
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
Comments about Goth Hoop Vampira Child Costume :

This dress was perfect for my six year old daughter - she loved it. The only problem we had was trick or treating, and sometimes she would end up stepping on the bottom wire ring of the dress while going up stairs etc. Eventually the wire hoop broke out of the dress. Otherwise great costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Happy Halloween
from Washington Iowa
About Me
10/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty but scary
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
Comments about Goth Hoop Vampira Child Costume :

My daughter loves "pretty" princess costumes, but to me Halloween is all about being scary. This is the first year she actually chose to convert and this costume was the perfect choice. She fits into the Halloween theme, but still looks scary and adorable! It fits her well and is comfortable for…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jo
from Texas
About Me Adventurous
10/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lovely
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Goth Hoop Vampira Child Costume :

This costume looks adorable on my daughter. Fit her perfectly and she doesnt even complain that it's itchy like she has in the past with others.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Fashionluver
from York, PA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/09/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Authentic and Unique
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Goth Hoop Vampira Child Costume :

My daughter loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By haz3l
from allentown pa
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/05/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
cute outfit
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Can trip easy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Goth Hoop Vampira Child Costume :

My daughter loved it just she kept tripping on the dress while walking had to take out the bottom ring off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CC
from Monterey, Ca
About Me
10/31/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Goth Hoop Vampira Child Costume :

Great for trick or treating. Very cute. Material a little thin...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By trickortreater
from Michigan
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
10/14/2011
(1 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Poor Quality Fabric
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Age Inappropriate
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Goth Hoop Vampira Child Costume :

The fabric for this costume is very cheap. It will probably hold up for one (1) night of trick or treating. The hoop skirt is cute, but to uncomfortable to sit in at school. The fabric is VERY thin, so clothing must be worn underneath.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By fatapplehead82
from alamo, ca
About Me
9/17/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
very sweet
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Goth Hoop Vampira Child Costume :

When i was in elementary school i was this 3 times in a row and i loved it!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shelly
from Burkburnett, TX
About Me
8/17/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
My daughter can't wait to wear this!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • The hoop skirt is fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Should include teeth
BEST USES
Comments about Goth Hoop Vampira Child Costume :

This is exactly what my little girl had in mind for her Halloween costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dottie
from Long Island, New York
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/25/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Vampire Child
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Perfect She loves it
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Goth Hoop Vampira Child Costume :

I have used Spirit for several years. [...] I have never had a problem. I recommend them to all my friends and family!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kristin
from DuBois, Pa
About Me Classic
10/22/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome, very nice!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Goth Hoop Vampira Child Costume :

My daughter loves it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By A mom
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
About Me Adventurous
10/18/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Goth Hoop Vampira Child Costume :

It was worth every penny! I was worried that it would cost but the material would be flimsy and not worth the money! Loved it and I also ordered one for my son once this one came in and it was such great material. I will order again next year!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234