Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Alexis
from Tacoma, WA
About Me
9/13/2014
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not even the same wings
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

The wings I received are completely different than the ones pictured which is unfortunate because that's why I ordered this costume. The dress is okay, I like that it has longer sleeves but the sparkly layer is tie-around and really poor quality and doesn't lay right at all.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Missdeb
from Simpsonville, SC
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/19/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Grandma's Cool
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I bought this for my granddaughter for trick or treating. She was thrilled and said the wings were really neat. She couldn't have been happier with it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mama Lo
from Houston, Tx.
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous, Classic
10/26/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Buy!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Bought it for my daughter, she's 8 and loves it. She's tall and slim so I bought a size bigger! Perfect fit! She's actually using it as a vampire costume instead of a Fairy! With Vampire teeth and makeup it's perfect!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sexy cloey
from clearwater flordia
About Me Trendy
10/24/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
verry cuttte
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

i love the costume but supermom was right

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mrs. jake
from tampa,flordia
About Me Cute
10/08/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
My daughter is in looooove!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I love the costume!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Supermom
from North Carolina
About Me Trendy
10/21/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Costume is very nice but runs small
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Cute costume, daughter loves it. She is 8 and thin/average. She definitely needed the large 12-14. I am glad I decided to get it bigger, b/c the 8 would have been way too short and small for her. Cute accessories and very cool wings. Pleased with this purchase. Just order a size larger.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By none
from greenwood, in
About Me Adventurous
10/12/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
My daughter really likes it
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Was impressed that it actually comes with the wand shown in the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By niatia10
from san diego, CA
About Me Stylish and creative, Trendy
10/15/2008
(1 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
too much whiz and not enough bang
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

it's a little to short to go trick or treating in, i wore it once and i got soooo cold!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By pooh_bear
from dallas,tx
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Classic
10/11/2008
(1 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Cheap Looking
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

i like the fairy one because its pretty and you dont have to put to much on yourself

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Cutness
from San Fransico, CA
About Me Trendy, Classic, Cute LOL
9/28/2008
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Great
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Moms love it
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Nothing is Wrong with it
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Well i was looking at it in the store and my mom said she really didnt like it bute when i put it on... IT WAS LIKE BAM!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By piggy girl
from california
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper
8/10/2008
(8 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
dont judge a book by its cover
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

i love spirit!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend