Mystical, magical and magnificent - that's the Midnight Fairy in all her dark glory. Celebrate the night in this Midnight Fairy child costume that's bewitchingly beautiful. The black fairy dress comes complete with apron, belt, fairy wings and wand.
Average Rating: 4.3
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Alexis
from Tacoma, WA
About Me
9/13/2014
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not even the same wings
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

The wings I received are completely different than the ones pictured which is unfortunate because that's why I ordered this costume. The dress is okay, I like that it has longer sleeves but the sparkly layer is tie-around and really poor quality and doesn't lay right at all.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Missdeb
from Simpsonville, SC
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/19/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Grandma's Cool
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

I bought this for my granddaughter for trick or treating. She was thrilled and said the wings were really neat. She couldn't have been happier with it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mama Lo
from Houston, Tx.
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous, Classic
10/26/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Buy!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

Bought it for my daughter, she's 8 and loves it. She's tall and slim so I bought a size bigger! Perfect fit! She's actually using it as a vampire costume instead of a Fairy! With Vampire teeth and makeup it's perfect!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sexy cloey
from clearwater flordia
About Me Trendy
10/24/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
verry cuttte
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

i love the costume but supermom was right

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mrs. jake
from tampa,flordia
About Me Cute
10/08/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
My daughter is in looooove!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

I love the costume!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Supermom
from North Carolina
About Me Trendy
10/21/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Costume is very nice but runs small
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

Cute costume, daughter loves it. She is 8 and thin/average. She definitely needed the large 12-14. I am glad I decided to get it bigger, b/c the 8 would have been way too short and small for her. Cute accessories and very cool wings. Pleased with this purchase. Just order a size larger.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By none
from greenwood, in
About Me Adventurous
10/12/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
My daughter really likes it
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

Was impressed that it actually comes with the wand shown in the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By niatia10
from san diego, CA
About Me Stylish and creative, Trendy
10/15/2008
(1 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
too much whiz and not enough bang
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

it's a little to short to go trick or treating in, i wore it once and i got soooo cold!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By pooh_bear
from dallas,tx
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Classic
10/11/2008
(1 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Cheap Looking
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

i like the fairy one because its pretty and you dont have to put to much on yourself

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Cutness
from San Fransico, CA
About Me Trendy, Classic, Cute LOL
9/28/2008
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Great
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Moms love it
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Nothing is Wrong with it
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

Well i was looking at it in the store and my mom said she really didnt like it bute when i put it on... IT WAS LIKE BAM!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By piggy girl
from california
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper
8/10/2008
(8 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
dont judge a book by its cover
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

i love spirit!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234