Mystical, magical and magnificent - that's the Midnight Fairy in all her dark glory. Celebrate the night in this Midnight Fairy child costume that's bewitchingly beautiful. The black fairy dress comes complete with apron, belt, fairy wings and wand.
Average Rating: 4.5
(10 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Dark Fairy | Dark Fairy Costumes | Black Fairy
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Missdeb
from Simpsonville, SC
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/19/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Grandma's Cool
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

I bought this for my granddaughter for trick or treating. She was thrilled and said the wings were really neat. She couldn't have been happier with it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mama Lo
from Houston, Tx.
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Conservative, Trendy
10/26/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Buy!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

Bought it for my daughter, she's 8 and loves it. She's tall and slim so I bought a size bigger! Perfect fit! She's actually using it as a vampire costume instead of a Fairy! With Vampire teeth and makeup it's perfect!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sexy cloey
from clearwater flordia
About Me Trendy
10/24/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
verry cuttte
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

i love the costume but supermom was right

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mrs. jake
from tampa,flordia
About Me Cute
10/08/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My daughter is in looooove!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

I love the costume!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Supermom
from North Carolina
About Me Trendy
10/21/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Costume is very nice but runs small
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

Cute costume, daughter loves it. She is 8 and thin/average. She definitely needed the large 12-14. I am glad I decided to get it bigger, b/c the 8 would have been way too short and small for her. Cute accessories and very cool wings. Pleased with this purchase. Just order a size larger.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By none
from greenwood, in
About Me Adventurous
10/12/2009
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
My daughter really likes it
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

Was impressed that it actually comes with the wand shown in the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By niatia10
from san diego, CA
About Me Trendy, Stylish and creative
10/15/2008
(1 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
too much whiz and not enough bang
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

it's a little to short to go trick or treating in, i wore it once and i got soooo cold!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By pooh_bear
from dallas,tx
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Classic
10/11/2008
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

i like the fairy one because its pretty and you dont have to put to much on yourself

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Cutness
from San Fransico, CA
About Me Cute LOL, Trendy, Classic
9/28/2008
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Great
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Moms love it
  • Breathes Well
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Nothing is Wrong with it
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

Well i was looking at it in the store and my mom said she really didnt like it bute when i put it on... IT WAS LIKE BAM!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By piggy girl
from california
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy
8/10/2008
(7 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
dont judge a book by its cover
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Midnight Fairy Child Costume :

i love spirit!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234