Let your little commando take command of the troops on Halloween when you dress them in this Delta Force Soldier child costume. This classic costume comes with an authentic-looking uniform, tactical vest, and hat--everything he'll need to march in and win the mission!
Average Rating: 4.7
(15 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Melissa c
from middletown, de
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/10/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume~ Well made!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

My son loved this costume! Well made, nice materials! Will probably be giving to my nephews to play army dress up with! Realistic camo. Loved the vest accent.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of Army Boy
from Colorado Springs, CO
About Me Classic
11/06/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume! My 8 year old loves it!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

The costume is well made of thick cotton. My son loves it! I bought the M16 to go with it. Great Costume, would recommend to purhcase. Sizing is good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Becky
from Culpeper, VA
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

My son loves this costume. He feels and looks like a real Delta Force Soldier!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of 2 boys
from New Berlin, IL
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/30/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Everything a little boy could want
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

Fairly well made and durable enough for everyday wear. (My son has been wearing it every day since it arrived.) I had to sew the vest clips in place to prevent them from sliding off. But still a big step up from the thin, cheap, velcro costumes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Liz
from Minerva, OH
About Me
10/30/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

This is a very well made costume. I have 3 boys and I know that it will easily be handed down over and over without wear and tear. My son is 5 and the size 4-6 is a little long, but it will be nice to have room for extra clothing underneath for trick or treating.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dee Dee
from Nassau County, NY
About Me
10/26/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent costume
5.0
PROS
  • Not too childish
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Great Quality
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

My son wanted a "Call of Duty/Black-Ops Costume" This was a nice quality and design was wasn't as Kiddie-ish" as others.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bob
from trenton , NJ
About Me
10/22/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
awsome
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Nothing
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crash
from Valencia
About Me Classic, Conservative, Adventurous
10/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Ready for battle!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Good quality
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

With a few quick alterations to adapt to my 9 yr. olds frame- staples to tighten the vest, rolled up the sleeves, and belt to cinch pants, this costumes looks authentic-a real war hero. He looks awesome!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By llebles
from cleveland heights
About Me
9/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Size charts not great
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

got this for my son, he is not allowed to wear masks or makeup to school on Halloween. This costume fits more like regular clothes, so since it doesn't come in too many sizes, it really should have draw strings on the sleves and pant legs so that you don't have to hem it if the arms and legs are…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grateful Diver
from Michigan
About Me
11/01/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Real, authentic look and feel.
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

This is not your typical wear it once and be done with it type of cheap construction costume. This outfit had a look and real feel of true camo. My son loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of three
from Michigan
About Me Conservative
11/01/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

Loved the quality and cut of this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Camo Mom
from Alexandria, Louisiana
About Me
10/22/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
High Five!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

This is such a cute costume. My little boy loves army and camo things so this costume was perfect. It was very realistic and well made. He absolutely loved it, so much in fact he wore it almost everyday including halloween the following year as well as army or camo themed birthday parties. He loved…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234