Let your little commando take command of the troops on Halloween when you dress them in this Delta Force Soldier child costume. This classic costume comes with an authentic-looking uniform, tactical vest, and hat--everything he'll need to march in and win the mission!
Average Rating: 4.6
(22 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 22 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By AnnaBanana
from Gunnison Colorado
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very pleased
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

This costume is great. 9 year old son wanted a military costume, and so many of them are really cheesy and silly looking. This is pretty close to wearing real camos. Good quality, looks great on, and will last for much longer than just one use for Halloween. Highly recommend.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lisa
from Sardis OH
About Me
10/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great for my little soldier!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

This was perfect for my 8 year old! He absolutely loves it, and can't wait to wear it. He has already worn it one day for fun. Quality of this costume is good, and I feel he will get plenty of use out of it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AnnabelleDancer
from Sturgis, MI
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great quality costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

The costume was 100% cotton...thick fabric and good quality! My son thought it was comfortable and fit was true to size.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bozo Bob
from Springfield, MO
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
10/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fun Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

My grandson is all about toy guns and soldiers, so he loved this soldier costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 5 Star Reviewer
from Downey,CA
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Okay Costume
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Gun
  • Breathes Well
  • Army Boots
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

Ok so there is a few problems with this costume.When I first opened the package,its smelled like dead grass.It reeked.2nd,it was a little itchy and felt like the pants was the shirt,and the shirt was the pants.What you could do though is you can replace the jacket with a plain black shirt and put…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jen the Vet
from Anna, TX
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/08/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Surprisingly pleased
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

After looking at many other stores, I was only able to find a costume for my son here. I read other customer comments on this costume but was still a bit skeptical buying children's costumes online. After receiving it, I had my son try it on. I was very pleased to find it was made of good material,…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DariusK
from Virginia Beach, VA
About Me
10/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not actual size.
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Pants Were Too Big
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

The shirt and vest fit my 7 year old perfectly but the pants were extremely oversized. I am 6.1ft and the pants were as long as my legs. However, the costume is good quality and thick. My son loves it with the exception of the pants.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Melissa c
from middletown, de
About Me Classic, Adventurous
11/10/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume~ Well made!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

My son loved this costume! Well made, nice materials! Will probably be giving to my nephews to play army dress up with! Realistic camo. Loved the vest accent.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of Army Boy
from Colorado Springs, CO
About Me Classic
11/06/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume! My 8 year old loves it!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

The costume is well made of thick cotton. My son loves it! I bought the M16 to go with it. Great Costume, would recommend to purhcase. Sizing is good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Becky
from Culpeper, VA
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

My son loves this costume. He feels and looks like a real Delta Force Soldier!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of 2 boys
from New Berlin, IL
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/30/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Everything a little boy could want
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

Fairly well made and durable enough for everyday wear. (My son has been wearing it every day since it arrived.) I had to sew the vest clips in place to prevent them from sliding off. But still a big step up from the thin, cheap, velcro costumes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Liz
from Minerva, OH
About Me
10/30/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Delta Force Soldier Child Costume :

This is a very well made costume. I have 3 boys and I know that it will easily be handed down over and over without wear and tear. My son is 5 and the size 4-6 is a little long, but it will be nice to have room for extra clothing underneath for trick or treating.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234