Transform your child into a superstrong, Sumo Wrestler in seconds! This funny kids costume comes with blow-up sumo suit and signature sumo hair hat, perfect for any kid looking for a "ton" of fun this Halloween.
Average Rating: 4.7
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Brebre
from Alton, IL
About Me Adventurous
10/20/2011
(10 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
awsome!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Inflatable Sumo Child Costume :

I saw this and went to the store right away and got it. It works so good. Awsome!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Boo
from Brooklyn, NY
About Me Classic
10/17/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Inflatable Sumo Child Costume :

Very cute costume. I did not expect it to be so cute on my son. No other site had this particular sumo costume and this is the one he wanted. So, I took a chance. It really fits him well. He is very excited to wear it for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Z
from Marlton, NJ
About Me
10/16/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Inflatable Sumo Child Costume :

This costume is hysterical!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of two
from Delaware
About Me
10/11/2011
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume, hilarious, son loves it
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Inflatable Sumo Child Costume :

My son loves this costume, and it is hilariously funny. Fits well, seems durable, although we have not worn it out on Halloween yet. The fan works great, but is just a little loud. Other than that, we could not be more pleased. Also, I ordered over the phone, and the Customer Service Rep was excellent.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By micdepsky
from Tucson, AZ
About Me
10/04/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
HYSTERICAL!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Inflatable Sumo Child Costume :

This costume is so funny. I was sending pic's to all my family! My Son loves it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By OK Mom
from Oklahoma
About Me Adventurous, Classic
9/14/2011
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
The Best Costume EVER!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Inflatable Sumo Child Costume :

This costume was a huge hit everywhere we went! My son got tons of laughs, people hanging out car windows to look at him, and even a few that wanted their picture taken with him. There were no others dressed like him in our town. This is definitely a unique costume! The batteries for the fan lasted…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By patti
from bullard, tx
About Me
11/22/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what I wanted - worked perfectly
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Inflatable Sumo Child Costume :

This was exactly what we needed for a school play. Worked better than we could have expected.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Utah Mama
from Salt Lake City, UT
About Me Classic
11/06/2010
(5 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
We loved this costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Hard to walk up stairs
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Inflatable Sumo Child Costume :

This was a very comfortable costume which also kept my son warm while he was Trick or Treating.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mike
from north hampton nh
About Me Classic, Conservative, Adventurous
10/27/2009
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
i love it
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Cool
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Inflatable Sumo Child Costume :

slide in, turn on, and have fun!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rapper Kid
from San Jose, CA
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/21/2008
(6 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
HA HA Crazy awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Inflatable Sumo Child Costume :

LOL I knew I needed it when I saw it online, I told my mom and shes like:ya, That'll be funny. and it was. HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234