Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Punk Zombie Child Costume
$34.99
SALE $29.99
Creep them out with your beyond-the grave coolness when you wear this Punk Zombie child costume. The vinyl character half mask features a mohawk and comes complete with a black jacket with molded chest and a pair of studded gloves.
Average Rating: 3.7
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Nino Blanco
from Pennsylvania
About Me Adventurous, I Like To Go Above And Be, I Am A Go Getter, Trendy
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
The costume was incredible
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Definitely Original
CONS
  • Threads Come Lose Quickly
  • Just Néeds Better Velcro
  • Treads Come A Lil Quickly
  • Threading Comes Out A Lit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

The product was used for my child Halloween costume. I love the fact it was an original design. The treads and velcro strips weren't the greatest.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michael
from NJ
About Me
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Costume
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

Just not worth the money

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By James the zombie
from Chicago,il
About Me Classic
10/09/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie fun
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Large Didn't Fit 7 Yr Old
  • Irregular Fit
  • Head Piece Was Very Small
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

The jacket was easy to put on. The head piece was very cute but did not fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rann
from Oklahoma
About Me Adventurous
8/29/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Boo
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

Great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Angry Alice and Jacob
from Plano TX
About Me Adventurous
3/12/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!:) AWESOME!:) :):)
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

I use it to scare people and one time I scared my friend and he thought the costume was real.The chest piece has room. The mask was small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dash
from long beach, ca
About Me
10/13/2012
(3 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
mask too small
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

mask is too small and not the color that it appeared on the magazine.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Rinnie
from Kittery, Maine
About Me
10/29/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume!!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Great Quality
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

This costume is good quality and looks GREAT!!!! There is only 2 things i would change is that I wish the "Torso" wasnt attached directly to the "jacket" on the very bottom so it was easier to tuck the torso into his pants, I had to rip it away from the jacket which was ok because the jacket dnt…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Realistic
from Topeka, KS
About Me
10/17/2011
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Don't do it
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

This costume was made of a hard plastic and the fit is terrible. Also for the mask to fit you would have to have a head the size of a newborn. My son is only 6 and I can't even begin to get it on him.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By MOM
from Nebraska
About Me Conservative
11/01/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Worth the money
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

I was concerned about the quality, being used to dept. store merchandise. I was surprised.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Taurine+Ginseng 2341
from [...]
About Me
10/24/2008
(6 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
My child loves it !
5.0
PROS
  • High Quality
  • Good Value
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • 4 halloween
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

I loved this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ho ho ho
from ca
About Me
10/14/2008
(6 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
WOW
5.0
PROS
  • High Quality
  • great
  • Fantastic
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

my child loves it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend