Punk Zombie Child Costume
$34.99
SALE $29.99
Creep them out with your beyond-the grave coolness when you wear this Punk Zombie child costume. The vinyl character half mask features a mohawk and comes complete with a black jacket with molded chest and a pair of studded gloves.
Average Rating: 3.7
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Nino Blanco
from Pennsylvania
About Me Adventurous, I Like To Go Above And Be, I Am A Go Getter, Trendy
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
The costume was incredible
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Definitely Original
CONS
  • Threads Come Lose Quickly
  • Just Néeds Better Velcro
  • Treads Come A Lil Quickly
  • Threading Comes Out A Lit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

The product was used for my child Halloween costume. I love the fact it was an original design. The treads and velcro strips weren't the greatest.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michael
from NJ
About Me
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie Costume
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

Just not worth the money

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By James the zombie
from Chicago,il
About Me Classic
10/09/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Zombie fun
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Large Didn't Fit 7 Yr Old
  • Irregular Fit
  • Head Piece Was Very Small
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

The jacket was easy to put on. The head piece was very cute but did not fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rann
from Oklahoma
About Me Adventurous
8/29/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Boo
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

Great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Angry Alice and Jacob
from Plano TX
About Me Adventurous
3/12/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!:) AWESOME!:) :):)
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

I use it to scare people and one time I scared my friend and he thought the costume was real.The chest piece has room. The mask was small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dash
from long beach, ca
About Me
10/13/2012
(3 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
mask too small
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

mask is too small and not the color that it appeared on the magazine.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Rinnie
from Kittery, Maine
About Me
10/29/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume!!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Great Quality
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

This costume is good quality and looks GREAT!!!! There is only 2 things i would change is that I wish the "Torso" wasnt attached directly to the "jacket" on the very bottom so it was easier to tuck the torso into his pants, I had to rip it away from the jacket which was ok because the jacket dnt…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Realistic
from Topeka, KS
About Me
10/17/2011
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Don't do it
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

This costume was made of a hard plastic and the fit is terrible. Also for the mask to fit you would have to have a head the size of a newborn. My son is only 6 and I can't even begin to get it on him.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By MOM
from Nebraska
About Me Conservative
11/01/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Worth the money
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

I was concerned about the quality, being used to dept. store merchandise. I was surprised.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Taurine+Ginseng 2341
from [...]
About Me
10/24/2008
(6 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
My child loves it !
5.0
PROS
  • High Quality
  • Good Value
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • 4 halloween
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

I loved this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ho ho ho
from ca
About Me
10/14/2008
(6 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
WOW
5.0
PROS
  • High Quality
  • great
  • Fantastic
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Punk Zombie Child Costume :

my child loves it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234