1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Deathraptor57
from Chicago, IL
About Me
11/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Creepy looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted houses
  • Indoors and Outdoors
Comments about :

I used this prop in my homemade haunted house and in my Halloween front yard display this year. It played a good role. Can't wait until next year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kermie
from Richfield,Utah
About Me Budget Shopper
10/18/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Real looking
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

It will look good in my cemetary

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Prankster
from South Carolina
About Me Budget Shopper
10/14/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Well Behaved
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Well behaved anywhere I put him.....does good on a table, in a tree, the cemetery or in the company of other creatures. Fun product!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ernie
from Des Moines , IA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Put it on our roof. Very, very creepy.
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Looks very spooky sitting on our roof. Goes great with other decorations.

By halloween lover
from San Clemente, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Realistic
CONS
  • Hard to attach
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Office
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Love it got it for grave yard One thing it is not the best to attach somewhere and does not stand level at least the one i got

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Matilda the Witch
from Corvallis, OR
About Me Budget Shopper
9/08/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Halloween addition
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Realistic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I decorate my entire yard for Halloween. My purchase of the vultures will allow me to complete the look of dead bodies and body parts lying around. Great quality, will be able to use them for years. They are so realistic looking and life size. My only issue with them, is how to add lighting so they…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By theRab
from Lakeland, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/10/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Will be purchasing other vultures
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Realistic
  • Durable
CONS
  • Not Movable
  • Not Poseable
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Gifts
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

December birthday gift for my brother who was thrilled. He will be using it for 2013 haunted house; add a body, some fake entrails, a little scent, a slow-moving black strobe light and front yard decor enhanced greatly. Perhaps put the bird in a cage and hang in a living room. This product is real…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Paula
from Pgh PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/08/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very nice
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Gifts
Comments about :

I bought two of these for my brother for his yearly halloween display. He is very picky about his Halloween display. I know he will love thease. They are a good size and they seem durable for the outdoors.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JT
from Richmond, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
A Very Good Looking Vulture .......
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about :

This is a great looking product. It is nicely painted and shows high quality. It is a good size and it is creepy. I was looking for a vulture to add to my Halloween decorations and this fits really well. This is my first purchase from Spirit Halloween and I am impressed!

By DR Dead
from Wisconsin
About Me Budget Shopper
11/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
It's a vulture!
4.0
PROS
  • Stands Up
CONS
  • Dark
BEST USES
Comments about :

It's a vulture that can stand on it's own with its feet and tail. However, it would be nice if there was some metal wire in the legs and body so I could wire it to a tree to stand on a branch. Good prop pecking at my corpse.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tony
from Bear delaware
About Me
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
latex valture
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

look great last forever

By Melsy
from Hugo, Mn
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love Him
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I put this guy in my cemetary. I have him sitting nest to a skull and rigged it so that he has an eyeball in his beek looks very cool.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234