Purrr-tty in Pink! This delightfully cute and sassy Pink Leopard infant costume includes an easy-on leopard print bodysuit with detachable tail and precious character hood. One size fits 12-18 months.
Average Rating: 3.9
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Sunny Honey
from Crosby, TX
About Me Adventurous
7/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super cute!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Material Not Too Thick
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pink Leopard Infant Costume :

I got this for my baby daughter. It looks so cute on her. It is not too thick so she won't get too hot in it. It fits her very well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jen
from Philadelphia, PA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Pink Leopard Infant Costume :

The costume was reasonably priced--which was a big plus, since she's only going to be able to wear it once.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from Sacramento
About Me
11/24/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Dissatisfied
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Pink Leopard Infant Costume :

Disappointing. Very cheap looking

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By pink leopards momma
from Texas
About Me
10/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute toddler costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Ships quickly
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pink Leopard Infant Costume :

She wil be trick or treating in this outfit for a hour or two. Fits well. Goes on easily with 2 pieces! Wish it was100% cotton though! Great price too-do not see the point spending a lot on a child who is growing constantly! She is 12 months old & does not seem to mind wearing it -hood and all! I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Big Daddy
from Florida
About Me
10/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute but lacking
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Pink Leopard Infant Costume :

It was a really cute costume but the back wouldn't stay closed without safety pins. The big disappointment for my was the ears didn't stand up like in the picture and I couldn't find a way to rig them to. It was still very cute and my daughter loved it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By anna
from Oklahoma city
About Me First Time Parent
11/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would shop with this website again
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • The back should cover all
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Pink Leopard Infant Costume :

I like the outfit , overall look good and cute for the halloween. The only thing that I think it should be better the back part has only a little velcro on it and it kind of having a open place, i think it would be better to have it all cover.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Momma
from West Virginia
About Me
10/26/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Pink Leopard Infant Costume :

Great costume but I wish they would make the infant and toddler sizes with the snaps on the crotch so you can change baby's diaper without taking the whole costume off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By babygirl72651
from midway ar
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/11/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome product[...]
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Pink Leopard Infant Costume :

great product for a 1 year old

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Taylors Mommmy
from Pensacola Florida
About Me First Time Parent
9/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
My daughter has this.
4.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
CONS
  • Flimsy Material
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Pink Leopard Infant Costume :

I love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234