Cast a stylish spell in this Classic Witch adult womens costume! The stunning ankle-length skirt of this witch costume comes complete with a tailored top, flowing cape and a signature witch hat with an attached scarf, all in a bewitching midnight black.
Average Rating: 4
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By elphaba
from New Jersey
About Me Classic, Conservative, Trendy
10/31/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT but ITCHY
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Itchy Neck Piece
  • Not Breatheable
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Classic Witch Adult Womens Costume :

Love the costume, but the neck piece is SO ITCHY!!!! They should line it with something and it would be much more comfortable!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cinnamon
from California
About Me Classic
11/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great! Perfect for a classic witch!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Classic Witch Adult Womens Costume :

I loved it!! Perfect classic witch costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Wicked Witch's Younger Sister
from Central Ohio
About Me A Witch At Heart
10/29/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Under a spell!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Eveyday For Us Witches
Comments about Classic Witch Adult Womens Costume :

Fits great and is easy to wear warm undergarments underneath (you know us witches - always cold!)Much more stylish than your average outfit. My coven was very impressed! (And so were the visitors at our pre-Halloween trick or treat party!)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By haunted halloween
from McAlester, OK
About Me Classic
9/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Product
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Classic Witch Adult Womens Costume :

Purchaed this for my life size witch yard display. Love the fact that te fabric is light weight yet durable, when it rains fabric dries quickly without mildew

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wendy witch
from new jersey
About Me Fun loving
10/23/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect!
5.0
PROS
  • I will be a stylish witch
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Classic Witch Adult Womens Costume :

Great for Halloween party in the school environment...not scary...but realistic!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By teachermom
from Raleigh, NC
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/11/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great - but one size doesn't fit most
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Classic Witch Adult Womens Costume :

I am a size 8 and this fit perfectly. If I was a size ten it might be a bit clingy up top and in the sleeves. It needs a good bit of ironing when it arrives.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grandma
from New York City, Ny
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
11/02/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cool
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Classic Witch Adult Womens Costume :

Very classic and simple.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By m.k.
from south rockwood michigan
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/13/2008
(13 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
dont judge a book by its cover
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Top very small
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Classic Witch Adult Womens Costume :

The costume comes in one size fits most, well i am a size 10. The skirt fit fine,But the top was super small and the elastic in the arms were way too tight If you are bigger than a size 3 i would not recommend this costume. Also looks cheap.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Got more halloween in me than Halloween
from nowralk CT
About Me All of the above
9/30/2008
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
1600's make thier comback!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Love
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • No cons
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Classic Witch Adult Womens Costume :

Love this !!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234