You'll look spooky in this Morticia child costume. The black, 100% polyester, full length black dress comes complete with flared tattered sleeves and black choker to bring this classic character to life on Halloween.
Average Rating: 3.4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By scoots (granddaughter)
from minden,nv
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
morticia costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Morticia Child Costume :

my granddaughter is so excited over the costume and loves it, wig included

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bren
from Atlanta, GA
About Me Classic
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
My Granddaughter Loved Morticia!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Morticia Child Costume :

My granddaughter is a small 8-yr-old and the dress fit her perfectly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Addison's mom
from AR
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/08/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cute idea but...
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Way too short
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Morticia Child Costume :

We were excited about this costume. It was a cute idea but it was entirely too short and it had a 6 inch rip in the seam.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mommyof2
from Maryland
About Me Trendy
11/03/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
I guess you get what u pay for
1.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Morticia Child Costume :

I was very unhappy with this costume. When it came my daughter was so excited, as soon as she tried it on the bottom part started to come unraveled. I wanted to send it back but didn't think I would get another on in return. When she wore it on Halloween, by the end of the night, there was no…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By sally the shopper
from Ohio
About Me
10/31/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
would buy again
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute for 6 yr old
  • Lots of Fun
  • Looks just like the pic
  • Cute
CONS
  • Size chart not accurate
  • Sizes run small
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Morticia Child Costume :

Bought this for my 6 yr old dtr and its very cute and looks just like the pic.Good quality for price but think size chart isnt accurate bought bigger size cause spoke by phone to the store and she told me to buy one size up but i wouldnt have done that if she hadnt told me! So thanks to her the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Morticia's Mom
from Seattle, WA
About Me
9/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute but short
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Morticia Child Costume :

The dress is cute and the quality is what you would expect for the price. The only complaint I have is that the dress is much shorter than pictured. The picture shows the dress coming down to around ankle length where in reality it come to just below the knees.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kitty Cat
from PA
About Me Adventurous, Classic
7/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Morticia Child Costume :

This was a great costume for my girl who is very sensitive to comfort. It fit great and she was absolutely comfortable in it which was key! The neck.band was worthless though but no big deal.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cmommy
from Arkansas
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2009
(11 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
Morticia
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Morticia Child Costume :

My 11 year-old daughter wanted something different for Halloween. Too much stuff is "sexy" this at least covered her up. Which helps when its cold. Plain and unadorned, looks like the dress the character wore on the TV show.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234