Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
A demented Halloween decoration that clings to windows and mirrors, these scary skulls are sure to bring frights! The package features three fearsome skulls that cling flat to any pane of glass, yet appear to be protruding forward. Non-adhesive; removes easily and can be used multiple times.
Average Rating: 4.5
(8 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Mirror | Graveyard | Mirror Decorations
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Specter
from germany
About Me
11/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Poorly Shipped but good product
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Glass Grabbers Creatures :

The folks at S. H. saw fit to fold this and ship it to me making a crease I am unable to get rid of. I generally recommend not getting things shipped from them, but the product itself was awersome.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween lover
from San Clemente, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
good
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Glass Grabbers Creatures :

does not stick to window have to tape it on

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mor Wil
from Payson,AZ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
I liked it , used back light !
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Glass Grabbers Creatures :

Window decore,liked it !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brenda BeAfraid
from Southern MD
About Me Budget Shopper
10/25/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Glass Grabbers Creatures :

Love how it looks in the living room window at night. Spooky look as you approach the front door.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kaitlyn
from San Diego, CA
About Me
9/09/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cool!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Glass Grabbers Creatures :

I can't wait to put this on my front window in October! I bought one from a local Spirit Store. It looks way cool on my bedroom window when you look in from the street. AWESOME for the price!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By angusmaguk
from san diego ca
About Me Budget Shopper
9/20/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Skulls look great
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
  • Office
Comments about Glass Grabbers Creatures :

Good cheap window cling. They look great the only thing is that the white obviously shows up in the background behind them but they are pretty good quality, they are plastic not a sticker so i have used them year after year since 04 and they still look like new

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Laurie
from Stockton, Maryland
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/14/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Mirror Reflections
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
Comments about Glass Grabbers Creatures :

I used these on my mirror above my fireplace and it actually looks like they are reflections in the mirror. Very spooky.. I love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By WOLF
from KENMORE, WA
About Me Budget Shopper
9/04/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE ONE!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
  • Office
Comments about Glass Grabbers Creatures :

THIS ISN'T JUST FOR WINDOWS. MY BOYFRIEND HAS PUT THIS ON HIS TRUCKS TAILGATE AND PEOPLE ALWAYS ASK WHERE HE WENT TO GET THIS AWESOME PAINTJOB PICTURE. WILL BE BUYING MORE FOR MY TRUCK ALSO. THANX

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend