The ultimate Halloween decoration that no horrific scene should be without, this frightful hanging bat, realistic as can be, is a haunted house decoration that's sure to scare! A movie set favorite.
Average Rating: 4.8
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By pete
from seaside hgts., nj
About Me Budget Shopper
9/18/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
complaiments
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • Better Paint Job
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Upside Down Latex Bat Decoration :

have gotten lots of complaiments

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zhanna
from Wilmington, Illinois
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Welcome to Harvey the Bat
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Upside Down Latex Bat Decoration :

Great detail. Looks very realistic. I added a real tree branch to his "branch" to make it look more like he was hanging from a limb. He is a new addition to all my gargoyles and other bats that live in our home. It's ALWAYS Hallowe'en here!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Holiday Display Guy
from Madison, WI
About Me High-end Shopper
10/10/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Looks Good
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Indoor
  • Office
  • Outdoors
Comments about Upside Down Latex Bat Decoration :

The bats look great and attract everyones attention.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Prankster
from South Carolina
About Me Budget Shopper
9/26/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Looks like the real deal
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Kitchen
Comments about Upside Down Latex Bat Decoration :

You can hang this anywhere....even in the shower!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween junkie
from Dublin, GA
About Me Budget Shopper
9/21/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
awesome prop!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Upside Down Latex Bat Decoration :

Excellent for Halloween decoration or prop. Very realistic.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nancy M.
from Texas
About Me Trendy, Classic
9/28/2012
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Very real looking
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Upside Down Latex Bat Decoration :

This bat looks VERY real, would be great to hang from trees if you have a long driveway. This is a very nice decor item, you can hang them from anywhere for so may different looks. A must have for haunted houses or serious halloween decorators.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Freak
from USA
About Me Classic
9/26/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • No cons
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Haunted houses
Comments about Upside Down Latex Bat Decoration :

When I was in Spirit I saw this and I bought it and it fits great in my house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Melsy
from Hugo, Mn
About Me Classic
9/01/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Very real looking
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Cemetary
Comments about Upside Down Latex Bat Decoration :

I have him hanging in our cemetary he looks so real and should hold up great outside. Hes very creepy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mangella
from San Diego, CA
About Me
7/12/2012
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Great quality, look fantastic
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Quality
  • Unique
CONS
  • String too long
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Halloween Decor
  • Haunted houses
Comments about Upside Down Latex Bat Decoration :

I have six of these, I buy two more every year b/c of the price (and that I buy a lot of decore to add to my collection every year, gotta be choosy) They look so awesome hanging from my ceiling and everyone comments on how great they look, I'm hoping to be able to cover a ceiling in them…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michelle
from Wichita Falls, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Easy to care for Pet
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about Upside Down Latex Bat Decoration :

This will be used in our Halloween Display. Currently hanging over the fireplace... gets lots of comments

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vampire Ball planner
from Middleburg, VA
About Me High-end Shopper
10/04/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
what a great prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Upside Down Latex Bat Decoration :

We used six of these bats for a charity halloween party. They were hit and added to the decorations

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JayBe
from Fremont, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/30/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Nice little critter!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Upside Down Latex Bat Decoration :

First time purchase for me. I have two of them and they are hanging from the corner of my eves. Very good quality, highly detailed and durable enough to withstand outdoor elements. A very well made little critter!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234