1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Halloween Queen
from Charleston WV
About Me Budget Shopper
11/17/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Product
5.0
PROS
  • Easy to Install
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Party decor
Comments about :

Love that it does not require a special light fixture. Easy to install and easy to remove after use. I bought 2 of these bulbs for a kids Halloween party and they loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Benjamin Hoyt
from Lincoln NE
About Me
6/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
13 W CFL light is better
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

as the title says 13W CFL is better, it gives off more UV light. i severely regret buying these.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mr. Six
from Memphis, TN
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Better than most black lights
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • Low light
BEST USES
  • Small Room
Comments about :

This light is way better than the usually black light you would put in a lamp. However, it still isn't as powerful as I'd have hoped. If you need to light a large space or outdoors you need an LED spotlight

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By milly
from vallejo,ca
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
this light is very cool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

thank you very much ,i love the light.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By savannah
from moncton, nb
About Me Budget Shopper
10/23/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Great product
  • Bright
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Basement
  • Kitchen
  • Office
Comments about :

Used to turn my basement into a creepy crawly spiders nest from harry potter. made for and awesome party, cant wait to throw another just for an excuse to screw them in.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brad
from Parkton, NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good light, easily made even better.
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

These things put out pretty good light just screwed into any lamp or fixture, but if you really wanna get some UV bang for your buck, just put them into an 8.5 or 10 inch reflector clamp light (usually available for five to ten bucks) and these things will really shine. The reflector will make it…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jack
from Southern Oregon
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Outstanding
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

I would highly recommend these. I was so impressed with the first one, I ran out and bought 10 more. Makes for one heck of a party room

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Lover
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Budget Shopper
9/23/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Instant atmosphere with a few twists!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Kitchen
  • Living Room
Comments about :

This particular black light does not cast a giant shadow due to its small size, but standing directly underneath it or a few feet away is wonderfully effective. Perfect for adding splashes of ghoulishness to areas of your Halloween party. Try it by the door when you greet your guests (and don't…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234