Whether you're hunting Aliens or just tracking down treats this Halloween, this Predator mask is sure to hit the mark. Although this fun Halloween mask will not provide infrared vision, the realistic details are professional quality and will give you an uncanny resemblance to the alien hunter that battled against Govs. Schwarzenegger and Ventura!
Average Rating: 4.3
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By J C
from WV
About Me Adventurous
11/04/2011
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME MASK IT'S JUST HUGE
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Deluxe Predator Mask With Helmet :

IT IS A GREAT MASK AS FAR AS DETAIL IT'S JUST HUGE HARD TO SEE CAN'T KEEP IT IN PLACE IT COMES WITH FOAM CUSHIONS IN IT BUT IT'S NOT ENOUGH BECAUSE IT IS SO BIG.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Marty
from IL
About Me
10/19/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Deluxe Predator Mask With Helmet :

Great mask but it is huge - motorcycle helmet inside made it perfect!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PredatorGuy
from Boston, MA
About Me Adventurous
10/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
WOW
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Deluxe Predator Mask With Helmet :

Amazingly unique. Dont let the size fool you, its HUGE. Had to buy a bag of pillow stuffing to make it fit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Riley
from Houston, Texas
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
7/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
This product was better than expected.
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Deluxe Predator Mask With Helmet :

We are very pleased with the mask.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Masa
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Deluxe Predator Mask With Helmet :

This is a great mask, it is too big, so you will need something to fill out with, sponges worked well. Was a big hit on our Halloween party! LOVE IT!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cjtbar
from Houston, Texas
About Me Adventurous
9/30/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
My Grandson thinks his Nana Rocks
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Very Scary its perfect
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Deluxe Predator Mask With Helmet :

I am sure my grandson will be the scariest trick or treater in the neighborhood.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By blahhhhhhhhhh!@12
from canada
About Me
10/13/2008
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
amazing mask
5.0
PROS
  • High Quality
CONS
  • Expensive
BEST USES
Comments about Deluxe Predator Mask With Helmet :

this mask is great its complete with predator laser pointer.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Choma
from M.I.
About Me
10/08/2008
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
okaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy
3.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • High Quality
CONS
  • Too Big
  • For big heads
  • 2 sizes only
  • Expensive
BEST USES
  • Costumes decorations
Comments about Deluxe Predator Mask With Helmet :

very good and high quality but it's just to big i reccommend it for people with big heads. But it looks good in a costume:}

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234