Net Wig Cap
$3.99
This helpful net wig cap is a key accessory for keeping natural hair hidden under Halloween wigs and bald caps. The net cap not only controls hair under wigs, but improves the wig fit and enhances comfort as well. It also can be used on its own as part of a cafeteria lunch lady costume. An essential Halloween accessory!
Average Rating: 3.1
(27 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 27 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Sandi
from Terrytown, Louisiana
About Me Classic, Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous
11/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
works well
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Net Wig Cap :

Looked so cute on my daughter even before we put the wig on

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Deena
from Roy, wa
About Me Trendy
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Did what it was supposed to do
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Net Wig Cap :

Worked great. Did what I bought it for!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ivettepr1
from Hutto, Tx
About Me
11/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Felt loose!
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Net Wig Cap :

For Halloween, is cheap which is great because you don't destroy your wallet and budget.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Short Shelly
from Bluffton In
About Me Classic
10/31/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
wearing a wig. ??. .a must-have!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Net Wig Cap :

I have thick & long hair. This Helped soooo much! It kept my hair under the wig & was very simple to put on!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By rockinmc
from Clovis, CA
About Me
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would not reccommend this product
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Fit
  • Falls Off
BEST USES
Comments about Net Wig Cap :

This might fit a childs head but definatley not an adults. It slides off and wont stay on under a wig. Won't even hold your hair up inside.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Helene
from Hartford, CT
About Me
10/17/2014
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Holds my big hair
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Net Wig Cap :

need something to hold my hair under the Halloween wig.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tera C
from Billings MT
About Me
10/10/2014
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Almost didn't buy
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Net Wig Cap :

I almost didn't pick this up. I'm glad I did. It makes the wig not itch.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By miss sissorhands look a like
from Kissimmee Fl
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Conservative, Classic
9/20/2014
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
DONT BUY THIS
1.0
PROS
  • Horrible
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Fit
  • Falls Off
BEST USES
  • To Put A Wig On
Comments about Net Wig Cap :

i needed this so i can put my hair up for a costume i am wearing to mickeys not so scary halloween party and the cap wouldn't go on I've tried stretching it I've watched videos on how to so i an fed up on how HORRIBLE this is. if you are a person with the following: Big head Thick hair Long hair…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Terry
from Visalia, CA
About Me Conservative
2/12/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Seems a good product
3.0
PROS
  • Great Color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Net Wig Cap :

Seems a good product. Have not used it yet.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Flashdance
from Boston, MA
About Me
11/19/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Please stay on
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Slides Back A Bit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Net Wig Cap :

The net wig cap came in handy to support a long wig I wore for a costume party. However, from time to time it was sliding back which was a nunance. I would recommend wearing a few hair pins to keep it from sliding off. Other than that, it did it's average job.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chantelle
from British Columbia Canada
About Me
11/01/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It's a stocking
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Net Wig Cap :

I could have made my own out of a knee stocking

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Game of Thrones fanatic
from Green Bay, WI
About Me Classic
10/27/2013
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Worked great!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Net Wig Cap :

This was a must have with the barbarian bride wig I had also bought. My wig stayed in place all night, and never became itchy. I have pretty long hair (about half way down my back) and this wig cap kept it from falling out.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234