Your baby will have a roaring good time in this Lil’ Leo infant costume. Complete with a plush bodysuit, hood, tail, and slip-on booties, this Halloween costume will make your child the cutest hunter in the wild. But act fast -it's available in limited quantities; be sure to get one before they all race away!
Average Rating: 4.4
(55 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Baby Lion Costume | Racing Costume
46 - 55 of 55 Reviews
1 2 3  4  5 
Sort by:
By Mamabo88
from Las vegas, Nv
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/20/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great! So cute .
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
  • Colorful
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Portraits
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil' Lion Baby Costume :

Bought this for my 13 month old son for Halloween. Was a little apprehensive about it since he doesn't like anything on his head. It didn't bother him at all. Great plus the inside of the costume is a nice silky material that's not itchy. So cute!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Malachi's Mom
from Appleton, WI
About Me First Time Parent
10/17/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
So cute - you will love this!
4.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Poor Construction
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
  • Theme Parties
  • Portraits
Comments about Lil' Lion Baby Costume :

We love this costume - our son looks AWESOME! The mane needs some work, I might actually put in a few stitches to make it look as full as the picture, and some of the fur has come unglued - but not in important places. So cute, pretty warm. My son will be one by Halloween, and we got 12-18 month…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Calgaryrn
from Cleveland, OH
About Me First Time Parent
10/13/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
  • Dress-up
Comments about Lil' Lion Baby Costume :

Great product! Looks better than I imagined!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Moxie
from Denver
About Me First Time Parent
10/13/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Seems cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Durable
  • Colorful
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil' Lion Baby Costume :

We haven't tried it on yet, but it looks good coming out of the packaging.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kc
from Riverside, CA
About Me First Time Parent
10/10/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
"Too Cute"
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Lil' Lion Baby Costume :

This will be his 1st costunme, and now he just started not liking things on his head. But it is still sooo cute

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jc
from boston
About Me First Time Parent
10/01/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
great
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
  • Cute
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil' Lion Baby Costume :

great costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Del
from San Diego, CA
About Me First Time Parent
9/25/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable lion costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Dress-up
  • Portraits
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil' Lion Baby Costume :

This costume is great. Comfortable and easy to put on. I didn't think my 15 month old would like the head part but it doesn't seem to bother him at all.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kelli
from Shelbyville, KY
About Me First Time Parent
9/02/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cutest Lil' Lion Ever!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fun
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Portraits
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil' Lion Baby Costume :

This will be my son's first halloween costume. I love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bug's Mom
from Virginia
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
9/01/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cutest Lil Lion Ever!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil' Lion Baby Costume :

This will be our son's first Halloween costume. He will be 10 1/2 months old and he is adorable in this costume. Hopefully we'll be able to teach him to growl by Halloween. Thanks for a great costume!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By First time Mom
from Apex, NC
About Me
11/04/2008
(10 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
High Quality, Warm, and Oh So Cute!
4.0
PROS
  • High Quality
  • Durable
CONS
  • Expensive
BEST USES
Comments about Lil' Lion Baby Costume :

My baby spent Halloween outside and this costume kept her pretty warm. It is of high quality although it is a little expensive. It served its purpose and everyone kept asking where I got it. I washed it and it held up well- overall, a good purchase.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234