Your child will have great time monkeying around in this Lil' Monkey infant costume. Complete with a plush bodysuit, hood, tail, and slip-on booties, this adorable Halloween costume will have your little monkey swinging from the trees in no time. Available in limited quantities - be sure to get one before they all swing away!
Average Rating: 4.4
(54 Reviews)
46 - 54 of 54 Reviews
1 2 3  4  5 
Sort by:
By Charlie's Mom
from Oregon
About Me First Time Parent
10/14/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
SO Cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Theme Parties
  • Portraits
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

Dad and I dressed like Pirates for a Halloween party and she was our little monkey! It was a big hit! Great costume, and we even got her the glow in the dark pirate pacifier.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kimmy J
from Milwaukee WI
About Me First Time Parent
10/13/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Lil' Monkey Costume for my 6th month old
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Durable
  • Fun
CONS
  • Easily Outgrown
  • Face hole too small
  • Bulky
  • Difficult to put on
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

Totally wanted our son to be a monkey, costume is nice, feet are hilarious, hope we can figure out the head part of it, it always slides, does not stay open on his face like they show. He loves to eat the tail.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By SqueekyTiana
from Stockton, CA
About Me First Time Parent, Medical Professional
10/11/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Warm and Adorable
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Warm
  • Durable
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • No banana prop
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

I bought this costume for Halloween for my 3 month old son who looks adorable in brown. I love the fact that the costume is warm for the cold fall weather. I think this costume would be just perfect if it had a banana prop attached to the hand. Overall, it is a great costume and I would recommend…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lisa_lu
from Hillsboro, Or
About Me First Time Parent
10/11/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
love it
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Durable
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

good quality costume, easy to put on and the baby is comfortable wearing it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jan
from Bradenton, Florida
About Me Grandparent, Parent of Two or More Children
10/09/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lil' Monkey Infant Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

I was very pleased with[...] the quality of the product. I will definitely order from you again.Janyce McCarte

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TIFFANY
from HOUSTON TEXAS
About Me First Time Parent
10/08/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
This is an adorable costume.
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Cute
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

THE COSTUME IS VERY SOFT.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The big guy
from Havertown, PA
About Me Grandparent
10/02/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lil' Monkey infant costume a big hit
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

When we put in on our Granddaughter, Natalie, we all had tears from laughing so hard. What a great costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Britt
from Utah
About Me First Time Parent
9/06/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable MOnkey
4.0
PROS
  • Warm
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Colorful
  • Fun
CONS
  • Headpiece construction
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Dress-up
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

I think this costume is adorable.I love the quality of the overall costume. It will be very warm and comfortable for my little guy... except the headpiece. My only concern is that the picture shows the headpiece with a comfortable size opening for the face and the ears in the correct place. In…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grandparent
from Hoover, Alabama
About Me Grandparent
8/31/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
This costume is ADORABLE!
4.0
PROS
  • Lightweight
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Breathable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

I bought this costume for my granddaughters first Halloween. It is absolutely adorable! We can't wait until she gets to wear it. She looks just like the model baby with it on![...] We love the Lil' Monkey costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234