Your child will have great time monkeying around in this Lil' Monkey infant costume. Complete with a plush bodysuit, hood, tail, and slip-on booties, this adorable Halloween costume will have your little monkey swinging from the trees in no time. Available in limited quantities - be sure to get one before they all swing away!
Average Rating: 4.4
(69 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 69 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 6 
Sort by:
By Proud mama
from Beeville Tx
About Me
10/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

I have 3 kids and this is the first time I was able to buy an infant costume. My other kids where just born after Halloween so I had to wait a year to dress them! I was very excited to get it in and I was very pleased! The quality was great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Monkey Mom
from Houston, Texas
About Me Conservative
10/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

When ordering, I was not happy with the price. I felt it was far too expensive for an infant Halloween costume. after receiving I am no longer unhappy. The costume is well made and NOT your typical children's costume that comes in a bag! My baby will be comfortable in this costume and he will look…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Emily the mommy
from PA
About Me
9/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Soft & snugly monkey!!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

I bought this for my 9 month old son for his first Halloween! I was most worried about it being itchy & scratchy & cheap looking/feeling.... But it wasn't! It was very soft & completely lined inside!!!!! Very pleased!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By genob
from new mexico
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
great, perfect for infant
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

Great for the price and purpose of use

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By C Bear
from Philadelphia, PA
About Me Classic
10/24/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Quality and So Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

This was the best quality costume I've ever purchased! I was worried being as though it is for my 9 month old son, who will be wearing it outside, and most costumes I have bought in the past have been super thin and awful quality. When I opened up this package I couldn't believe how thick and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Groovin' Grandma
from Hanover, PA
About Me Classic
10/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

Excellent quality in every way. I bought this costume for my granddaughter and when she tried it on she wanted to wear it all night!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kerri
from RI
About Me Classic
10/13/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would recommend this costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

This was my son's first Halloween costume. He looked adorable! Well worth the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Huevito
from Mississauga, ON
About Me
10/09/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute for my baby
3.0
PROS
  • Warm
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

This is a very cute costume, the disappointing part is that it came ripped around the belly area. Is just too much hassle to return by mail and don't want to risk not having a costume for my baby for Halloween. A little expensive for the quality. It is very warm and soft.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from Griswold, CT
About Me
9/29/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not Happy
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

Package was pre-opened and the head piece was missing. Sent it back right away for a refund. Also when looked on package found out I paid more than if it was sold in store.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Tahballoon
from Thornton, Colo
About Me Adventurous
9/08/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

My Granddaughter wore the feet for several days. Too cute, Costume is very soft and warm. Very cute too. Reasonably priced.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Punkie
from Albert lea, MN
About Me Conservative
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Works great, Looks good
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

fit well

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By frenchie
from CT
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
the cutest
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lil' Monkey Infant Costume :

very well made nice soft material and completely lined definitely worth every penny

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234