Relive the Roarin' Twenties in this fantastic Red Flapper adult womens costume. The racy red dress of this womens 20's costume features a playful fringe and comes complete with a matching feather headpiece, and elegant black gloves. Dance the night away in this elegant womens costume.
Average Rating: 4
(33 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 33 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Party
from Missouri
About Me Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great dress
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Red Flapper Adult Costume :

Party for my daughter-in-law's 30th birthday. Lots of fun.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sophie
from New York NY
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume! Comfortable affordable
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Great Costume
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Red Flapper Adult Costume :

Wore to a Halloween party got so many compliments! Already friends asked.to.borrow next year!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eagle Mom
from Paragould, AR
About Me
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
My daughter loves it!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Flapper Adult Costume :

My daughter and her friend loved this costume. It was perfect, other than having to adjust the length of the straps for her height.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By It's me
from Culver City, CA
About Me Classic, Trendy, Conservative, Comfort-Oriented
10/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Showstopper
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
Comments about Red Flapper Adult Costume :

Able to change into quickly after work, apply makeup, then head to the party. Had tons of compliments, comfortable to wear

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mary the dress up girl!
from Elk Grove, Ca
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
The adult Flapper!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • SEE THROUGH MATERIAL
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Roaring 20 Partiesthemes
  • Costume Parties
  • Roaring 20 Parties
Comments about Red Flapper Adult Costume :

Love the color & length for an adult! The material is a little sheer ... Can see underwear!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Linda
from Sacramento CA
About Me Classic
9/20/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Red Flapper Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Like Headband Better
  • Comfortable
  • Fits PERFECTLY
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Sizing Smaller Than Shown
  • No Head Cap Included
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Flapper Adult Costume :

I wear a size 2 and this Adult Small (fits 4-6) fits me perfectly. It's a perfect flapper dress and will be fun to wear. It came with a sparkly headband with feather instead of the cap shown in the picture - I actually like it better, so I'm delighted!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chely
from Miami, Fl
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
9/10/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAING
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Flapper Adult Costume :

I have not wear this dress yet , I'm planning to do it for a Halloween party ,but so far it fits well when I did trying

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grandma
from Fredericktown MO
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
9/04/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great dress
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Red Flapper Adult Costume :

Wore this dress to my daughter in law's 30th birthday party. She was roaring out of the twenties.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nanc
from Nova scotia
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
8/08/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Flapper dress
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Red Flapper Adult Costume :

Fits really well and is good quality

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jen
from Syracuse, NY
About Me Classic, Conservative
12/01/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Horrible experience
1.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Red Flapper Adult Costume :

We used these for my company during a liquor promotion at a high end 1920's style flapper bar. The dresses were lost in transit-- good thing I called on Tuesday before Thanksgiving--> They were able to overnight 2 other outfits to arrive on Friday (the event was that Friday night). The outfits…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Flo the Flapper
from Adelphi, MD
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Bargain Shopper
10/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT CHOICE!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Flapper Adult Costume :

I got a size L which fits size 10-12 and it fit fine and comfortable. The head piece and gloves really put the outfit together. It was very beneficial having all the items come together as part of the costume, instead of getting each one separately. I'm ready to have a blast on Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TLC in So Cal
from San Diego, CA
About Me Classic
11/09/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume but dress runs small
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Red Flapper Adult Costume :

I used this costume for a work Halloween party. It's long enough to be work appropriate, but still super fun. Great costume - with the dress, headpiece and gloves. I purchased the large - which says it fits 12 - 14. I am a size 12 and it was SNUG.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234