76 - 87 of 146 Reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6  7  8 9 10 
Sort by:
By Neal
from Georgia
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Had to go to the bathroom!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

First time I activated the remote switch our cat jumped off her perch and ran out of the house. I can only hope that we see the same reaction with 'trick or treaters'!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MelissaA
from Pensacola, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/30/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Grim Reaper was nice addition
4.0
PROS
  • Pops up
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Had Grim close to the front door to catch trick or treaters at the last minute. only draw back is it needs to have light close by or you can't see it. And don't forget to weight it down.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Becky
from Sugar Land, Texas
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
5.0
PROS
  • Awesome
  • Different
  • Scary
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

I boght this product after Hallowen. I can't wait to put it into may yard for next year. Also it will work great in our haunted house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DEBBIE
from North Dallas
About Me Budget Shopper
11/09/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
More than I expected!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Too much fun. I bought this for my coffin next year but set it up in my foyer this year.Whay a riot.I will buy more.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Propaholic
from NY
About Me High-end Shopper
11/09/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very good prop
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This is a great startle prop. I had him in my garveyard and trick or treaters had to pass by him as they came up to the house and left. My 10 year old grand daughter was in charge of the remote to trigger him. We practiced so she could get the timming just right. From inside the house from the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Uncie
from Manchester, NH
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
A fun prop for startling the kids
4.0
PROS
  • Good price value
  • ENTERTAINING
  • Attractive Design
  • Remote control
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Graveyard
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

A little small, but good for the kids. Received good comments from visitors.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By alydoots
from chateauguay, quebec, canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
no regrets
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Indoors or out
Comments about :

we used him outside and had to way him down with bricks otherwise he would have fallen over. he's very light weight and alittle smaller than what i was expecting but other than that he works great. with the remote we can choose the perfect time to scare the kids coming up the driveway.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By napboy
from east coast, u.s.
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/05/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Intermittent rise with remote
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This prop was easy to assemble and we were surprised by the remote control. The remote however, wasn't very reliable when we attempted to use it. I was literally standing next to the prop with the antennaes touching and it didn't activate. I was able to overcome this problem by tapping the prop and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By La La!
from Pearland, Texas
About Me Budget Shopper
11/02/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
This product was Super Cool!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

We used this Product in a Haunted House and everything was Great about it. We had no problems with it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By spooky in bc
from canada
About Me High-end Shopper
11/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
looked great but the remote didn't work
4.0
PROS
  • Pops up quickscares well
CONS
  • Remote didn't work
BEST USES
  • On stable ground
Comments about :

really scared people because it really POPS up and the eyes lights up well, however, our remote didn't work (never bought the foot pedal)Maybe spirit will send me one for FREE!) so it was dependent on sensor to operate (every time a fire works went off, up it would pop)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Flower_1968
from Portage Indiana
About Me Budget Shopper
10/26/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wish he was bigger
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

He's not bad. Looks good at night in the yard. LOVE the remote control that comes with it. NEEDS TO BE SECURED. When he pops up he wobbles almost falling over. Wish it was taller/bigger.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SWEETBRIER
from PRINEVILLE,OR
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
cool reaper but no sound
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Great item for the money
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Halloween grave yard
Comments about :

ITS A GREAT MOVING PROP FOR THE MONEY-OURS CAME WITH NO SOUND-HAD TO EXCHANGE IT AT A SPIRIT STORE-HE IS GOING INTO A HUGE REAPER GRAVE YARD-HE SITS UP PRETTY FAST-NEEDS TO BE WEIGHED DOWN, WOULD BE A LOT BETTER WITH OUT THE BLUE LIGHTS AROUND HIS HEAD--GREAT FOR THE MONEY

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234