31 - 42 of 146 Reviews
1 2  3  4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Sort by:
By Ron
from Saugus Ma
About Me Budget Shopper
10/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
good product for the price
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Good all around halloween decoration. Small, but still fun for a 11 year old boy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Greg the Cript Keeper
from Mohnton, PA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/10/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
good for a quick scare
4.0
PROS
  • Simple But Effective
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • In Graveyard
Comments about :

I built a five foot Toe Pincher coffin that this will go in. With the remote control I will be able to scare those walking by my cemetary. Very cool effect for a decent price. I hope it holds up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pj
from Baytown, TX.
About Me Trendy
9/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very disappointed
1.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Entrance To Haunted House
Comments about :

It was fine when we received it, We set it up at the entrance of haunted house. The night of the party it didn't work and hasn't since. Very disappointed.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By halloween william
from victorville, ca
About Me Love Halloween
8/31/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
ok bang for buck
3.0
PROS
  • Affordable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Not Poor Qualitynot High
BEST USES
Comments about :

i used this prop in my haunted yard, the sprocket inside broke, so i did reverse the sprocket, and it makes the noise before it pops up. at least it still works

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Japan_Halloween
from Japan
About Me Conservative, Classic
8/22/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
MUST HAVE!!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

LOVED this product & the price is a bonus!! When we were setting it up we had it on the table and my husband was holding the footing just to test and it scared both of us because it popped up so fast! It came with two bags so you can fill them with sand or rocks which you will need because it will…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloweenee
from salem OR
About Me
1/04/2012
(15 of 23 customer found this review helpful)
MINE BROKE!
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Too Small
  • Low Quality
  • Delicate
BEST USES
Comments about :

I orderd it online and it broke.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ted
from Arcadia, CA
About Me
11/08/2011
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Great for the money
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Be sure to buy the a/c plug. It works much better when mounted to a piece of plywood. It was great and scared ALL young and old.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fhbison
from Nothern Virginia
About Me Budget Shopper
11/07/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent Halloween Device
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • You need a heavy sand bag
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Great toy for Halloween, require a heavy bag in front and bag to hold it in place. Loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Myself
from Poteau,ok
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2011
(5 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Not so.
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Low Quality
  • Too Small
BEST USES
Comments about :

I bought the reaper for a spook house. It was smaller than expected (material wise). When I set it up the reaper would stand up but the lights and the sound wouldn't work. Not sure what to do with it now.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By PiscoMatt
from Maryland
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Good prop for my Haunted Garage
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
  • Sound activation not good
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

Bought this to use in my Haunted Garage. Ended up being a good prop to scare people as they didn't expect it. Sound activation didn't work well, unless it was a loud clap. Used a combination of a footpad and remote control. Definte bonus to have the remote control and also ability to use a footpad…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nana
from san bernardino
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
worth every penny
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about :

did everything ww hoped it would and more

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ghouli
from ny
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Man this works!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Worked great in the graveyard and scared the bejezus out of adults too!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234