31 - 42 of 111 Reviews
1 2  3  4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Sort by:
By dabo
from omaha, ne
About Me Budget Shopper
10/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
cool! Easy to assemble and display
4.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Like the remote
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
  • Needs better artistry
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

decoration for halloween pop up feature, lights and sounds are great kinda flimsy You got to make sure its well anchored to ground

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Everyday Should Be Halloween
from Chicago,IL
About Me Budget Shopper
10/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
BUY THE POWER CORD!!!!
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
CONS
  • Delicate
  • Needs to be mounted
  • No power cord
BEST USES
Comments about :

PLEASE do yourself a favor and buy the 6 volt power cord from Spirit!!!! Didnt know it didnt come with one so instead of putting 10 AA's in it I ran to my local electronis store to find that they run over $40!!!!! Also it has to be mounted to a board its way to wobbly even with weight. It is pretty…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kate
from PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Missing pieces!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Too Small
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

This item was smaller then I thought and it was missing pieces. Sent it back.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By jan
from clay center kansas
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
spooktacular!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

This is gonna scare them silly! I have a rule in my haunted house, we touch nobody...dont have to.....this is the bomb!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By b.
from bay area
About Me Budget Shopper
9/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
This is going to be fun!
4.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Big scare factor
  • Surprise
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is a great addition to your decoration if you want to give an element of suprise and make people scream. It really pops up and is really creep when it lies back down. I cant wait for halloween!!! My only complaint is the base is not well made. I put it together once to try it out and when I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Broncobill
from Muskegon, Michigan
About Me Budget Shopper
9/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great For The Price
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Price
  • Startling
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Spook house
Comments about :

We use this in our spook house. We place it in a coffin. We have a tube feeding fog into the coffin so you can't see what's in there. We have it activated by the foot pad, so when some one walks up, it pops up. Very startling to people.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pjohne5
from Baytown, Tex.
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
This is ok
3.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Durable
CONS
  • Too Small
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

My husband is building a coffin to put him in for the haunted house for halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jessie
from Ontario, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good if you are close to the reaper!
4.0
PROS
  • Scared my dogs
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Need stronger remote
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

I thought it was cool and scared the heck out of my dogs several times however the remote does not work unless you are close to the reaper...that is the bad part about it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nikki
from Liverpool, N.Y.
About Me Budget Shopper
8/24/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I can't wait to scare the kids!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Its not Halloween yet but I can't wait

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By punkinhead
from kokomo, indiana
About Me Budget Shopper
8/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great item, i,m gonna have fun with it.
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • Just a bit too smal
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Octoberfest at the campground

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Neal
from Georgia
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Had to go to the bathroom!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

First time I activated the remote switch our cat jumped off her perch and ran out of the house. I can only hope that we see the same reaction with 'trick or treaters'!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MelissaA
from Pensacola, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/30/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Grim Reaper was nice addition
4.0
PROS
  • Pops up
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

Had Grim close to the front door to catch trick or treaters at the last minute. only draw back is it needs to have light close by or you can't see it. And don't forget to weight it down.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234