Rise up and feast on the living when you wear this Zombie Classic boys costume. The top and pants of this zombie costume features sewn-in body parts and comes complete with a mask and attached wig along with a pair of gloves.
Average Rating: 4.1
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By TreeKay
from st louis, mo
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Surprised how real it looked!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Zombie Classic Boys Costume :

Got this for my six year old. He looks so cute. It really is a scary looking costume. I only wish he could see better out of the eye holes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By reaper
from Palos Park IL
About Me
10/08/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
scary and awesome
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Zombie Classic Boys Costume :

I love this coustume it was really scary the only thing that sucked was the hair on the mask and how the smell

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tristen
from Kansas city missouri
About Me
11/09/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
He loved his costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Zombie Classic Boys Costume :

It was used for holloween costume ....

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Firefighterwife
from Columbus, NC
About Me
11/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Would buy again!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Scary
  • Well made
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Zombie Classic Boys Costume :

I bought this costume for my son for Halloween this year. He LOVED it and got many compliments all night. It fit him well and looked scary. We both were really happy with it. The price was good and shipping was fast. They had it in stock when others didn't. I would recommend this costume and this site!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Missy
from Old Tappan, NJ
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
The hair makes the mask
4.0
PROS
  • Very Scary
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Zombie Classic Boys Costume :

My 9-yr-old son loves this costume. The mask is his favorite part. The shirt is a little ill-fitting around the neck. Other than that fits well and is comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By *
from *
About Me Adventurous
11/10/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
*
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Zombie Classic Boys Costume :

*

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By paul
from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
About Me Classic
5/09/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
mask gets sweaty
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Too expensive
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Zombie Classic Boys Costume :

As always with costumes that have masks, the mask gets really sweaty.The rest of the costume is good.Although the mask is well made, it kept falling of and for about 30 minutes I kept the mask off.Not worth the price.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By sup
from ca
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Classic, Trendy, Want to scare peps
10/31/2009
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
good costume but to much
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Scare people
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Zombie Classic Boys Costume :

best good

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Clint the cat
from Johnstown, PA
About Me Mysterious, Adventurous, Trendy
8/02/2009
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
It's a great costume for all ages!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Matters wich size'ya get
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear to school foraparty
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Zombie Classic Boys Costume :

Because it's a full costume,it really makes you look like the real thing!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234