Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Voice Changer
$12.99
SALE $9.99
With this Voice Changer your Halloween disguise will be complete! Use this synthesizer to make any sound a scary sound. Choose from ten different voices to amplify your voice or disguise it as a monster or an alien.
Average Rating: 2.3
(53 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Voice Changer | Werewolf | Voice | Scary Masks | Scary | Alien Mask | Alien | Wolf
1 - 12 of 53 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 
Sort by:
By Simicin53
from Simi Valley, CA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
5/08/2015
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Voice changer really hits the mark
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Voice Changer :

Add on to a Darth Vader costume, all we have heard for 2 days is "Luke I am your father".

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Granny
from mays landing, NJ
About Me Adventurous
5/05/2015
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect voice
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Voice Changer :

My grandson has had so much fun with this voice box and it isn't even Halloween. Best purchase yet.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LiztheStew
from New Jersey
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Conservative, Classic
11/24/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cool gadget
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • My Kids Used It A Lot
CONS
  • Becomes Annoying
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • We Got A Lot Of Use
Comments about Voice Changer :

We bought this for my son's costume and he used it with or without the costume. He loved it. He used it a lot that it almost got annoying. We got our money's worth.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By G
from Elkton,md
About Me
11/09/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Voice changer
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Not worth the money
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Voice Changer :

It was fun but definately not worth $10.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Trik or treat
from Woodland, ca
About Me Adventurous
11/09/2014
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Save your money
1.0
PROS
  • None To Speak Of
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
  • Doesn't Work
BEST USES
  • None
Comments about Voice Changer :

U hear ur own voice over the device. Cannot understand the changed voice under any settings. Waste of $10

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from Atlanta
About Me
11/05/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Save your money
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Cannot Make Out The Words
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

Sound is terrible. Just sounds all jumbled up.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Tina the Mom
from Saint Clair Shores, MI
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
So not worth it.
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Sound
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

The voice changer wasnt even worth the $10 I paid for it. It is supposed to clip on to your collar but if you put it there doesnt work. Even if you hold it to your mouth you couldnt understand the words you were saying. No matter how you changed the voice setting. You could hear your own voice over…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Angry Grandmother
from Moundsville WV
About Me
10/20/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Beware! Huge waste of money!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

Supposed to be attached to your collar to use. Unless mouth was right on the microphone it didn't pick up your voice at all. Also all settings got the same sound and you couldn't understand what was said. Very disappointed grandson!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By RikkiTikkiTabi
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me
10/20/2014
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Doesn't work very well
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

Planning on returning it. The microphone only works if you hold it up directly in front of your mouth.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Larry
from 91752
About Me
10/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Voice Changer Review
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

I purchased two, for my grandson and I. Each one worked, but the sounds produced are so distorted that you cannot make out the words spoken. Not much difference between the various setting. I was very disappointed as I have had better versions in the past. My grandson is going to be BumbleBee for…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ann
from Tampa, FL
About Me
9/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
It didn't work
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

It was not working when we received it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By WMF
from NJ
About Me
9/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Totally unexpected
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Sounds Brake Up In Use
  • Can Still Here My Voice
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Nothing Good
Comments about Voice Changer :

Was excited to get it but it was very disappointing when it did not work the way it should. Sounds brake up as you use it and you can hear your own voice over all the different sounds it tries to make. Going to take it back to get my money, so not worth it!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend