Voice Changer
$12.99
SALE $9.99
With this Voice Changer your Halloween disguise will be complete! Use this synthesizer to make any sound a scary sound. Choose from ten different voices to amplify your voice or disguise it as a monster or an alien.
Average Rating: 2.2
(50 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 50 Reviews
1  2 3 4 5 
Sort by:
By G
from Elkton,md
About Me
11/09/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Voice changer
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Not worth the money
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Voice Changer :

It was fun but definately not worth $10.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Trik or treat
from Woodland, ca
About Me Adventurous
11/09/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Save your money
1.0
PROS
  • None To Speak Of
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Doesn't Work
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • None
Comments about Voice Changer :

U hear ur own voice over the device. Cannot understand the changed voice under any settings. Waste of $10

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Tina the Mom
from Saint Clair Shores, MI
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
So not worth it.
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Sound
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

The voice changer wasnt even worth the $10 I paid for it. It is supposed to clip on to your collar but if you put it there doesnt work. Even if you hold it to your mouth you couldnt understand the words you were saying. No matter how you changed the voice setting. You could hear your own voice over…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from Atlanta
About Me
11/05/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Save your money
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Cannot Make Out The Words
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

Sound is terrible. Just sounds all jumbled up.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By RikkiTikkiTabi
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me
10/20/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Doesn't work very well
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

Planning on returning it. The microphone only works if you hold it up directly in front of your mouth.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Angry Grandmother
from Moundsville WV
About Me
10/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beware! Huge waste of money!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

Supposed to be attached to your collar to use. Unless mouth was right on the microphone it didn't pick up your voice at all. Also all settings got the same sound and you couldn't understand what was said. Very disappointed grandson!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Larry
from 91752
About Me
10/10/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Voice Changer Review
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

I purchased two, for my grandson and I. Each one worked, but the sounds produced are so distorted that you cannot make out the words spoken. Not much difference between the various setting. I was very disappointed as I have had better versions in the past. My grandson is going to be BumbleBee for…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ann
from Tampa, FL
About Me
9/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
It didn't work
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

It was not working when we received it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By WMF
from NJ
About Me
9/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Totally unexpected
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Sounds Brake Up In Use
  • Can Still Here My Voice
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Nothing Good
Comments about Voice Changer :

Was excited to get it but it was very disappointing when it did not work the way it should. Sounds brake up as you use it and you can hear your own voice over all the different sounds it tries to make. Going to take it back to get my money, so not worth it!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Disgruntled customer!
from Trinity, NC
About Me Classic
9/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Don't buy it
1.0
PROS
  • Doesn't Work
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Doesn't Work Can't Use It
Comments about Voice Changer :

Doesn't work . Thought it might be the battery got a new battery still doesn't work!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By queenazazel
from muskogee, ok
About Me
8/23/2014
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
nice idea
3.0
PROS
  • Light weight
CONS
  • Not Good For Close Range
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

Im not sure if its my husband or the device. It has alot of feedback and doesnt work so great close to your mouth. Maybe its the battery I put in.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bentley
from Donalsonville GA
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
11/09/2013
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
not to good
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Voice Changer :

Bought it but didnt not use at all , very low quality , needs something over mic to muffle the breath as ya talk , but still speaker sounds very bad when talking in to it , not worth the price by far , but baught scream costum it was very high on my rateing , .

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234