1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By albermar82
from Troy Va
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/07/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
velvet leotard always comes in handy
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Love this leotard. I actually have 3 of them now. Goes great under another costume. My 2 youngest kids are using the very first and second leotard I bought and it still looks great and fits great. Only thing is it has a very low back but when they put another costume on top it sorta covers up. It…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lauren Yaz
from Windsor, Ca
About Me
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not made well
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Arrived with a hole in the chest. I had to sew it up being that Halloween was 2 days away otherwise I would have returned it. I would not reccomend.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By fishgoddess
from washougal, WA
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Here kitty, kitty
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

The body suit runs a wee bit small. We also got the ears, collar and tail. My daughter looks adorable and she loves it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mrs.Hunt
from Mt.Wolf, Pa
About Me
10/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
ok
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

We did not realize that the back was open, dissapointed. Also, it had a two inch hole in the leg in the seam. I will fix it but I will probably not get anything else from here. Too bad... My daughter said it is comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jessica
from Butler, PA
About Me Conservative
10/11/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Runs Small
2.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My daughter is in a size 7/8 so I figured the size that runs up to size 10 would be a good fit. It is barely going to work for her, but it will do. This runs very small. Plus, there was a hole in the seam that we will have to sew shut before she wears it. Overall, disappointed in the product.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Treehugger Girl
from Lincoln City, Oregon
About Me
11/02/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
pretty good catsuit
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Its a basic catsuit. My only problem is it's not made for tall skinny kids. The legs and arms were too short and it was way to big everywhere else. Also the back and neck are scooped down a bit low. Not terrible for the price and my daughter still loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nicole
from Fairless Hills, PA
About Me Classic
10/24/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable but sized very small
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

It's super cute and perfect for my daughter to wear as part of a cat costume. However, it runs very small. I ordered a small and it JUST fits my average sized 3 year old.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zann
from Tupelo, MS
About Me Adventurous
11/04/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I loved this costume on my petite six year old (I got the size small) She loved it and was super sassy as a black cat for halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By wbm8yr
from St Albans, WV
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/22/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
My 6 year old daughter loves cats.
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

My daughter decided she wants to be a black cat for Halloween. We got this leotard plus purchased the ear and tail set. They are great together.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween_As_A_National_Holiday
from Atlanta,GA
About Me Big Halloween Fan
10/07/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Fine inexpensive costume - runs small
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This product is very easy to put on - great for kids. NOTE: runs small!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234