V for Vendetta Adult Costume
$59.99
SALE $54.99
Never forget the 5th of November--or October 31st--in this vengeance-ready and officially licensed V for Vendetta adult costume. This character costume comes completewith midnight-black shirt andpants, matching hat, flowing cape, eerie mask, and belt with 6 fake, yet fearsome, daggers.
Average Rating: 4
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Le Redditor
from Irving, CA
About Me Smart, Witty, Eclectic, Brooding, Cool, Trendy, Euphoric
10/15/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Best Costume for 4Chan Parties
5.0
PROS
  • Meme Power
  • Fun To Wear
  • Good Mask
  • Genuine 4chan Man Costume
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Reddit Army
CONS
  • Could Have More Memes
BEST USES
  • Talking About Memes
  • Trolling Noobs
  • 4chan Party
Comments about V for Vendetta Adult Costume :

The best costume for a meme party hands down. Makes your friends look like ignorant children when you arrive looking like a boss.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Die Hard Philly Fan
from Philadelphia, PA
About Me Adventurous
11/14/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Outfit
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
Comments about V for Vendetta Adult Costume :

It went over great at work, no one knew who I was. Low percentage did not know the character, which was even better because I'd figure that would happen. Made it easier to buy this, since I knew no co-workers would show up wearing the same costume I was wearing.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Julesjam
from Detroit, MI
About Me
10/31/2013
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Arrived unusable
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Mask Ripped
  • Hat Crushed
BEST USES
Comments about V for Vendetta Adult Costume :

I returned and am waiting for a refund

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Colonel
from Wilmington, NC
About Me Conservative, Bargain Shopper
10/27/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
The costume was a hit!
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Depicted "v" Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
  • No Wig
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Government Protests
  • Costume Parties
Comments about V for Vendetta Adult Costume :

There was no wig, but I ordered the scary black wig. To be accurate, a wig should be included. I expected a wig. I ordered the deluxe mask, also, because I couldn't tell from the ad that it was included. One negative comment stated that it was not. The hat was crushed beyond redemption in the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Camcon
from Mesa, az
About Me
11/07/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Over-all good cosutume....just need wig
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Cheap belt
  • No Wig
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about V for Vendetta Adult Costume :

This costume was an overall good costume. didn't come with the wig and mask and belt was cheap.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lefoid
from Connecticut
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Adventurous
10/29/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Decent Costume
3.0
PROS
  • Funny
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Bad quality
  • Falls apart
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about V for Vendetta Adult Costume :

Not worth the money at all. Fell apart in the package, Mask was bend and no longer wearable, hat was creased in multiple places due to careless packing

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ananas
from New York, NY
About Me Conservative
12/09/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Really nice costume, good quality
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about V for Vendetta Adult Costume :

Really good for costume party. Only miss the 'hair' compare to the product picture

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Teacher of 8th
from Redlands, CA
About Me Conservative
10/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good costume for the price
4.0
PROS
  • Complete costume
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about V for Vendetta Adult Costume :

I used this costume for a school event (I'm a teacher). It fit well and was mostly complete (although it did not come with a black wig). The polyester itched and it was very HOT in the costume. I think I would have paid extra for breathable material. However, for the price, it is a great buy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Perdykitty24
from Chicopee,Ma
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • A couple split seams-easy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about V for Vendetta Adult Costume :

Got this for my husband to trick or treat with our son. Only problem was a couple of split seams which are very easy to fix. Would still recommend to friends.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By blackhalloween
from chicago, IL
About Me Conservative, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
11/08/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
Comments about V for Vendetta Adult Costume :

I bought the costume primarily for an office halloween party. I was very pleased with the costume when it came. I wound up winning the office costume party with it and when I wore it to take my children treat-or-treating, many of the people complimented the costume. It fit my frame very well and I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 0190
from u.s.
About Me Conservative, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/01/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
lol, 4chan
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about V for Vendetta Adult Costume :

this is so fun to wear on halloween :D

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bluewing
from south pasadena CA
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
11/09/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume […]
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
Comments about V for Vendetta Adult Costume :

great costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234